Staff Directory

Namesort descending Email Phone
Corey Albert Griffin, Ph.D. cag@umass.edu (413) 545-0350
Margaret Arsenault marsenau@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-5424
Candace Berrena cberrena@umass.edu 413.545.6101
Christopher Bombardier cbombard@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-9660
Helen Bowler hbowler@umass.edu 413-545-2932
William Brady wdbrady@umass.edu 413-545-6124
Amy Brodigan brodigan@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2031
Tim Cendrowski cendrowski@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-6106
Cecile Chapdelaine cecilechapde@umass.edu 413-545-0172
Jamie Condon jkcullen@umass.edu 413.545.6105
Joseph Connolly connolly@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-1469
Lori Corcoran lcorcoran@umass.edu (413) 545-6204
Melanie Croteau mcroteau@umass.edu (413) 545-6110
Maria Cruz mcruz@umass.edu (413) 545-1787
Shara Denson sdenson@umass.edu (413) 545-0148
Susan Desormier sdesormier@umass.edu (413) 545-2736
Ginger Etinde getinde@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-1396
Natalie Figueroa natalie@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-3831
Rachel Fonseca rfonseca@umass.edu (413)-545-0427
Francis Fortino franf@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-1470
Leslie Fraser lfraser@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-1600
Joan Graney jgraney@umass.edu (413) 545-0180
Randy Grzych rrgrzych@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-1473
Brian Harrington brianharring@umass.edu (413)-545-6530
Yomar Hernandez yomarhernand@umass.edu 413-545-3730
Emma Hood ehood@umass.edu (413) 545-0411
Beth Ives bives@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-6115
Robert Judge rjudge@umass.edu (413)545-6100
Monica Kane mlkane@umass.edu (413) 545-0173
Michele Kenney mklemasz@umass.edu 413-354-1055
Leesa Lesenski llesenski@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-6114
Brenda Libertine brenda@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-6119
Sonia Lindop slindop@umass.edu 413-545-1826
Laura Macsuga macsuga@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-6120
Margaret March march@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-6129
Melissa Mateus mchaverri@umass.edu (413) 545-3466
Janet Mazziotti jmazz@umass.edu 413-545-5262
Kathie McInerney kmcinerney@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-0391
Alyce Mitchell awmitchell@umass.edu (413) 545-1476
Jeffrey Napolitano jjnapolitano@umass.edu 413-545-1472
Paul Papierski ppapierski@umass.edu (413) 545-2454
Maite Parsi mparsi@umass.edu 413-545-3804
Kelly Pleasant kpleasant@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-1478
Lisa Prouty lprouty@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-0244
Maggie Rooney marooney@umass.edu 413-545-1842
Darlene Rowe dlrowe@umass.edu (413) 545-4549
Robert Saunderson rsaunderson@umass.edu (413)-545-4248
Melissa Scheid Frantz mscheidfrant@umass.edu (413) 545-5417
Dorothy Shimel dshimel@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-6113
Louise Siwy lsiwy@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-3761
Parisa Soleimani psoleima@admin.umass.edu (413)-545-6117
Donald Teres dteres@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2736
Markus Tetna tetna@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-1475
Valerie Vasquez-Alexander valexand@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-6263
Ann Watson awatson@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-0315
Susan Weldon sweldon@umass.edu (413) 545-0174