The University of Massachusetts Amherst
HFA - College of Humanities & Fine Arts view HFA submenu
People

Visiting & Adjunct Faculty

 

Visiting Faculty

Guillaume Aubert

Visiting Lecturer
Office Hours: Wed 10-12  

Herter Hall 715 gaubert@umass.edu
Laura McNeil

Visiting Lecturer
Office Hours: By appt.

Herter Hall  mcneill@elms.edu
Julia Sandy

Visiting Online Lecturer

  jsandybailey@admin.umass.edu
Russell Stevenson

Visiting Lecturer

  rwstevenson@umass.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Note: please direct mail for adjunct faculty members to their primary department.

     
Ernest Allen, Jr. Professor Emeritus,W.E.B. DuBois Department of Afro-American Studies 328 New Africa House eallen@afroam.umass.edu
Aviva Ben-Ur  Associate Professor, Department of Judiac and Near Eastern Studies Herter Hall 731 aben-ur@judnea.umass.edu 
John Bracey Professor, W.E.B. DuBois Department of Afro-American Studies 329 New Africa House jhbracey@afroam.umass.edu
Laura Briggs Professor, Department of Women, Gender, Sexuality Studies 202 Bartlett Hall ljbriggs@wost.umass.edu
Toussaint Losier Assistant Professor, W.E.B. DuBois Department of Afro-American Studies 321 New Africa House tlosier@umass.edu
Max Page (On Leave) Professor, Department of Archetecture    
Amilcar Shabazz Professor, W.E.B. DuBois Department of Afro-American Studies 324 New Africa House  
Jonathan Skolnik Associate Professor, Department of German and Scandinavian Studies Herter Hall 522 jskolnik@german.umass.edu
Robert Sullivan  Professor, Department of German and Scandinavian Studies Herter Hall 509  sullivan@german.umass.edu
James Young Professor Emeritus, Department of English and Department of Judiac and Near Eastern Studies   jeyoung@english.umass.edu