The University of Massachusetts Amherst
HFA - College of Humanities & Fine Arts view HFA submenu
People

M.A. Students

This page is intended to give a sense of the range and focus of graduate student research in our department. You may write to current students directly via email or care of the Department of History, Herter Hall, University of Massachusetts, 161 Presidents Drive, Amherst, MA 01003-9312.


Ph.D. | M.A. | Public History


Current M.A. Students

Michelle Barrasso
Public History and Holocaust Studies
mbarrasso@umass.edu
Bio

Will has pale skin and close cropped dark hair. He's wearing glasses and set against a wood colored background. Will Conard-Malley
Public History
wconardmalle@umass.edu
Bio
Tianna has fair skin and shoulder length red hair. She's wearing a black blazer and is against a white background.

Tianna Darling
Public History
tiannadarlin@umass.edu
Bio

Nick has pale skin and brown hair. He's wearing a button down shirt and is against a white background. Nick DeLuca
Public History
ndeluca@umass.edu
Bio
Marguerite DiGiorgio
Public History
mdigiorgio@umass.edu
Bio
  Tirzah Frank
Public History
tfrank@umass.edu
Bio
Photograph of Alexa Harrington. She is pale with dark brown hair and wearing a black top. Alexa Harrington
Public History, Comparative Gender, Early America
amwallace@umass.edu
Bio

Susan Kaplin
Public History
susankaplin@umass.edu
Bio

 

Seth Kershner
20th century U.S., 20th century Latin America, Labor History
skershner@umass.edu
Bio

Devon T. King
Public History and Cultural Resource Management, 20th Century America: Urban, Social, and Environmental Change, and Global Conservation of Heritage and Environment
dtking@umass.edu
Bio

Photo of Peter Kleeman Peter Kleeman
Public History, 20th-Century U.S., History of Science & Technology
pkleeman@umass.edu
Bio

Sean Klimmeck
History of Science and Technology, Ancient & Medieval Eurasian History
sklimmek@umass.edu
Bio

Helen Kyriakoudes
Public History
hkyriakoudes@umass.edu
Bio

  Emma Lewis
Public History, Digital History
eklewis@umass.edu
Bio

Catherine (Calley) Quinn
Modern U.S., Social movements & activism, Women’s history
coquinn@umass.edu
Bio

Lauren Robinson
Public History
robinson@umass.edu
Bio

Eric Ross
Middle East, Modern US, Global History
ericross@umass.edu
Bio
Allison smith profile

Allison Smith
Public History
allsmith@umass.edu
Bio

  Catherine White
Public History
cwwhite@umass.edu
Bio