The University of Massachusetts Amherst
HFA - College of Humanities & Fine Arts view HFA submenu
People

Administration and Staff


Brian Ogilvie
Department Chair
Herter Hall 618
(413) 545-6765 
ogilvie@history.umass.edu


Portrait of Anne Broadbridge

Anne Broadbridge
Associate Chair
Herter Hall 623
(413) 545-6777
broadbridge@history.umass.edu


Portrait of Heidi Scott

Heidi Scott
Undergraduate Program Director 
Herter Hall 611
(413) 545-6790
advising@history.umass.edu


Portrait of Anna Taylor

Jason Moralee
Graduate Program Director 
Herter Hall 614
(413) 545-6791
jmoralee@history.umass.edu

 


Marla Miller
Public History Program Director
Herter Hall 704
(413) 545-4256
mmiller@history.umass.edu


Dan Gordon
Honors Program Director

Herter 627
(413)545-2223
dgordon@history.umass.edu


Portrait of Jessica Johnson Jessica Johnson
Outreach Director
Herter Hall 619
(413) 545-6760
johnson@history.umass.edu

Portrait of Amy Fleig

Amy Fleig
Office Manager
Herter Hall 616
(413) 545-2378
office@history.umass.edu


Portrait of Anna Taylor

Enjoli Pescheta
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Herter Hall 613
(413) 545-6757
undergrad@history.umass.edu


Portrait of Mary Lashway

Mary Lashway
Graduate Program Coordinator
Herter Hall 615
(413) 545-6755
gradprogram@history.umass.edu


Stefanie Austin Stefanie Austin
HR and Finance Coordinator

Herter Hall 617
(413) 545-6887
saustin@umass.edu

Ragini Jha 
Communications Assistant 
(Academic Year)
Herter Hall 603
(413) 545-6682
communications@umass.edu


Portrait of Anna Taylor

Heather Brinn
Internships and Career Advisor
Herter Hall 622
(413) 545-9695
internships@history.umass.edu


Headshot of Helen Kyriakoudes

Helen Kyriakoudes
Public History Assistant 

Herter Hall 603
(413) 545-6682
public@history.umass.edu