The University of Massachusetts Amherst
HFA - College of Humanities & Fine Arts view HFA submenu
People

Administration and Staff


Brian Ogilvie
Department Chair
Herter Hall 618
(413) 545-6765 
ogilvie@history.umass.edu


Portrait of Priyanka Srivastava

Priyanka Srivastava
Associate Chair
Herter Hall 709
(413) 545-6782
priyanka@history.umass.edu


Sarah Cornell, undergraduate program director

Sarah Cornell
Undergraduate Program Director 
Herter Hall 727
(413) 545-0389
advising@history.umass.edu


Joel Wolfe
Graduate Program Director 
Herter Hall 708
(413) 545-6766

jwolfe@history.umass.edu

 


Sam Redman, Associate Professor of History and Director, Public History Program

Sam Redman
Public History Program Director
Herter Hall 605
(413) 545-6759
sredman@history.umass.edu


Dan Gordon
Honors Program Director

Herter 627
(413)545-2223
dgordon@history.umass.edu


Portrait of Jessica Johnson Jessica Johnson
Outreach Director
Herter Hall 619
(413) 545-6760
johnson@history.umass.edu

Portrait of Amy Fleig

Amy Fleig
Office Manager
Herter Hall 616
(413) 545-2378
afleig@umass.edu


Gray box where image would go

Meredith Pustell
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Herter Hall 613
(413) 545-6757
undergrad@history.umass.edu


Portrait of Mary Lashway

Mary Lashway
Graduate Program Coordinator
Herter Hall 615
(413) 545-6755
gradprogram@history.umass.edu


Stefanie Austin Stefanie Austin
Financial Manager
Herter Hall 617
(413) 545-6887
saustin@umass.edu

Gray box where image would go

Tirzah Frank
Communications Coordinator

Herter Hall 603
(413) 545-6682
communications@umass.edu


Headshot of Heather Brinn

Heather Brinn
Internships and Career Advisor
Herter Hall 622
(413) 545-9695
internships@history.umass.edu