Links
HFA - College of Humanities & Fine Arts view HFA submenu
People

Administration and Staff


Portrait of Brian Ogilvie

Brian Ogilvie
Department Chair
Herter Hall 618
(413) 545-6765 
ogilvie@history.umass.edu


Portrait of Sigrid Schmalzer

Sigrid Schmalzer
Associate Chair 
Herter Hall 631
(413) 545-6776
sigrid@history.umass.edu


Portrait of Joye Bowman

Joye Bowman
Undergraduate Program Director 
Herter Hall 611
(413) 545-6790
jbowman@history.umass.edu


Portrait of Anna Taylor

Anna Taylor
Graduate Program Director 
Herter Hall 614
(413) 545-6791
annat@history.umass.edu
 


Portrait of David Glassberg

David Glassberg

Interim Public History Program Co-Director
Herter Hall 637
(413) 545-4252
glassberg@history.umass.edu


Portrait of Jon Berndt Olsen

Jon Berndt Olsen

Interim Public History Program Co-Director
Herter Hall 710
(413) 545-6767
jon@history.umass.edu


Portrait of Jason Moralee

Jason Moralee
Honors Program Director 
Herter Hall 629
(413) 545-2207
jmoralee@history.umass.edu


Portrait fo Jessica Johnson Jessica Johnson
Outreach Director
Herter Hall 619
(413) 545-6760
johnson@history.umass.edu

no picture

Amy Fleig
Office Manager
Herter Hall 616
(413) 545-2378
office@history.umass.edu


Portrait of Suzanne Bell

Suzanne Bell
Undergraduate Program Assistant
Herter Hall 613
(413) 545-6757
undergrad@history.umass.edu


Portrait of Mary Lashway

Mary Lashway
Graduate Program Assistant
Herter Hall 615
(413) 545-6755
gradprogram@history.umass.edu


Portrait of Adam Howes

Adam Howes
Human Resources and Finance Assistant
Herter Hall 617
(413) 545-6887
hr-finance@history.umass.edu


Adeline Broussan
Communications Assistant 
Herter Hall 603
(413) 545-6682
communications@umass.edu


Mark Roblee
Internships and Career Advisor
Herter Hall 622
(413) 545-9695
internships@history.umass.edu


Lindsey Woolcock
Public History Assistant 
Herter Hall 603
(413) 545-6682
public@history.umass.edu