About

Department Chairs

Jay R. Berkovitz

Jay R. Berkovitz

Judaic & Near Eastern Studies


jrb@judnea.umass.edu

(413) 545-5868


740 Herter Hall


View Bio

jrb@judnea.umass.edu

(413) 545-5868


740 Herter Hall


View Bio
Brian Breed

Brian Breed

Classics


bbreed@classics.umass.edu

(413) 577-3479


537 Herter Hall


View Bio

bbreed@classics.umass.edu

(413) 577-3479


537 Herter Hall


View Bio
Laura Briggs

Laura J. Briggs

Women, Gender, Sexuality Studies


ljbriggs@wost.umass.edu

(413) 545-0681


W401B South College


View Bio

ljbriggs@wost.umass.edu

(413) 545-0681


W401B South College


View Bio
Gina Kaufmann

Gina Kaufmann

Theater


gina@theater.umass.edu

(413) 577-1385


106 Fine arts Center


View Bio

gina@theater.umass.edu

(413) 577-1385


106 Fine arts Center


View Bio
Randall Knoper

Randall Knoper

English


knoper@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-0644


E445B South College


View Bio

knoper@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-0644


E445B South College


View Bio
Laetitia A. La Follette

Laetitia A. La Follette

History of Art & Architecture


laelaf@arthist.umass.edu

(413) 545-0634


E301B South College


View Bio

laelaf@arthist.umass.edu

(413) 545-0634


E301B South College


View Bio
Joseph Levine

Joseph Levine

Philosophy


jle@philos.umass.edu

(413) 545-1846


E307 South College


View Bio

jle@philos.umass.edu

(413) 545-1846


E307 South College


View Bio
Shona Macdonald

Shona Macdonald

Art


shona@umass.edu

(413) 545-1093


Studio Arts Building


View Bio

shona@umass.edu

(413) 545-1093


Studio Arts Building


View Bio
Roberta M. Marvin

Roberta Montemorra Marvin

Music & Dance


rmarvin@umass.edu

(413) 545-6055


273 Fine Arts Center


View Bio

rmarvin@umass.edu

(413) 545-6055


273 Fine Arts Center


View Bio
William Moebius

William Moebius

Languages, Literatures & Cultures


bmoebius@complit.umass.edu

(413) 545-6716


Herter Hall


View Bio

bmoebius@complit.umass.edu

(413) 545-6716


Herter Hall


View Bio
Brian Ogilvie

Brian W. Ogilvie

History


ogilvie@history.umass.edu

(413) 545-6765


618 Herter Hall


View Bio

ogilvie@history.umass.edu

(413) 545-6765


618 Herter Hall


View Bio
Joe Pater

Joe Pater

Linguistics


pater@linguist.umass.edu

(413) 577-1308


ILC N454


View Bio

pater@linguist.umass.edu

(413) 577-1308


ILC N454


View Bio
Stephen Schreiber

Stephen Schreiber

Architecture


schreiber@umass.edu

(413) 577-1575


222 Design Building


View Bio

schreiber@umass.edu

(413) 577-1575


222 Design Building


View Bio
Stephanie Shonekan

Stephanie Shonekan

W.E.B. Du Bois Department of Afro-American Studies


sshonekan@umass.edu


328 New Africa House


View Bio

sshonekan@umass.edu


328 New Africa House


View Bio