The University of Massachusetts Amherst
About
Home / About / Dean's Office / Personnel and...

Personnel and Finance

Room E502 Suite
South College
150 Hicks Way

HFA’s Personnel and Finance provides central support across all departments and programs within the college. This support includes: budget preparation and monitoring, graduate assistantship reports, undergraduate student appointments, expense analysis and reports, payroll projections, and other duties related to budgeting and finance.

The Personnel and Finance Office serves as a central shared service for departments and programs within the college, providing services related to purchasing such as: expense reports, invoicing, procard management, travel preparation, vendor setup and administration, purchase orders as well as to serve as liaisons between the Controller’s Office and departments.

Contact us below with any questions:

Pamela Ciminera
Assistant Dean for Administration and Finance
South College E517
(413) 577-4425
pciminera@umass.edu

Randy Grzych
Director of Human Resources
South College E509
(413) 545-1689
rrgrzych@admin.umass.edu

Joseph Nyarko
Personnel Administrator
E506 South College
(413) 545-5340
jnyarko@umass.edu

Tania Welker
Human Resources Specialist
South College E514
(413) 545-7321
tania@umass.edu

Colleen Wetzel
Finance Operations Manager
South College E503
(413) 545-2273
wetzel@umass.edu

Business Office for College of Humanities and Fine Arts
E514 South College
business@hfa.umass.edu