GSS Elections 2024

Meet your Officers for 2024-25 (as ratified in the 4th Special Senate Meeting held on April 8th, 2024)

President John Arigbede, Vice President Dhruv Vinod Tiwari and Treasurer Ian Tincknell

For more details on the Officer and Senator Elections, please read the Elections Report 2024.

Candidate Forum Recording Available Here! (Held on March 29th, 2024)

Meet your Presidential and Vice-Presidential Nominees (The President and Vice President will be running jointly)

GSS President/Vice President Candidates - John Arigbede and Dhruv Tiwari

GSS President/Vice President Candidates - Alina Ali Durrani & Hanmin Kim

GSS President/Vice President Candidates - Sravani Gona & Noshitha Padma Pratyusha Juttu

GSS President/Vice President Candidates - Puja Kadam & Melissa Fernandes


Meet your Treasurer Nominees:

GSS Treasurer Candidate - Ujjawal Gupta

GSS Treasurer Candidate - Siri Parameshwar

GSS Treasurer Candidate - Danish Parvaiz

GSS Treasurer Candidate - Ian Tincknell


Senator Nominees 2024-25

List of candidates

For any election related queries, please don't hesitate to reach out to GSS Elections Committee.

If you're not sure who to contact, please reach out to us at