2019-2020 Recognized GSOs

A

African Graduates and Scholars Association (AGASA)
Korka Sall ksall@english.umass.edu
Jedaidah Yombwe Chilufya jchilufya@umass.edu

Anthropology Graduate Student Caucus (AGSC)
Claudia Janet Morale Ramirez cmoraleramir@umass.edu

Association of Latin American and Caribbean Students (ALACS) and Friends
Dayana Soledad Olavarria dolavarriaco@umass.edu

B

Badminton Club
Haoxin Chen haoxinchen@umass.edu
Ziqian Wang ziqianwang@umass.edu

C

Chemical Engineering Graduate Student Society
Shoshana Michal Bloom smbloom@umass.edu
Kelsi M. Skeens kskeens@umass.edu

Chinese Christian Lunch Fellowship
Yingying Geng ygeng@umass.edu
Yalin Liu yalinliu@umass.edu

Chinese Scholar and Student Association (CSSA)

Communication Graduate Student Association

D

E

Economics Graduate Student Organization (EGSO)
Brian O'Keefe Callaci bcallaci@econs.umass.edu

English Graduate Organization (EGO)
Marlene A. Perez maperez@english.umass.edu
Emily Anne Campbell eacam1@english.umass.edu
Rebecca L. Pettiti rmclaughlin@umass.edu

Environmental Conservation Graduate Student Council (ECoGSC)
Hollie Alison Florence Sutherland hsutherland@umass.edu
Joseph Drake jdrake@umass.edu

F

Food Science

Future Educators Club

G

Graduate Business Association
Anna Henschel ahenschel@umass.edu

Graduate History Association (GHA)
Camesha L. Scruggs cscruggs@umass.edu
Heather Rae Brinn hbrinn@umass.edu

Graduate Philosophy Students

Graduate Queers and Allies

Graduate Resource OrgAnization of Nursing (GROAN)
Jordan D. Bosse jbosse@nursing.umass.edu
Cidalia Vital cvital@umass.edu

Graduate Students of Color Association (GSCA)
Charisse B. Pickron cpickron@umass.edu
Raquel Marisol Bryant rmbryant@umass.edu

Graduate Students in Higher Education

Graduate Women in STEM  (GWIS)
Daria Atkinson dwatkinson@umass.edu
Laura L Parker llparker@polysci.umass.edu

H

I

Indian Student Association (ISA)
Kaavya Raghavan Ram kram@umass.edu
Anil Kumar Saini aksaini@umass.edu

Institute of Transportation Engineer Students

Iranian Graduate Student Association

J

K

Kinesiology Graduate Student Organization

L

Life Sciences Graduate Research Council
Lauren Victoria Alteio lalteio@umass.edu
Marie E. Kroeger mkroeger@cns.umass.edu

M

N

Net Impact Graduate Chapter

O

OEB Science Cafe
Lauren Victoria Alteio lalteio@umass.edu
Dina Navon dnavon@cns.umass.edu

Organization of Graduate Students in Comparative Literature (OGSCL)
 

P

Polymer Science and Engineering Club

Psychology Grad Students Diversity Committee

Krystal K. Cashen kcashen@umass.edu
Gennarina D. Santorelli gsantorelli@psych.umass.edu

Political Science Graduate Student Association
Candice Katherine Travis ctravis@umass.edu
Palista Kharel pkharel@umass.edu

R

S

Scholars of Color in  Communication 

Sociology Graduate Student Association (SGSA)
Terra Steinkuehler tsteinkuehle@soc.umass.edu
Matthew William Mendoza mwmendoza@soc.umass.edu

SOM Student Chapter of INFORMS

Spanish and Portuguese GSO
Fiona D. Dixon fddixon@spanport.umass.edu
Alba Arias Alvarez aariasalvare@spanport.umass.edu

Stroke Support Group

T

That’s Life Science
Aaron M. Grade agrade@umass.edu
Derrick J. Alcott dalcott@umass.edu