Staff Directory

Displaying 1 - 42 of 42 staff.

Shelley Allen-Czepiel
Construction Engineer
Design & Construction Management
sallenczepiel@facil.umass.edu
Joseph Balzano
Project Executive
Design & Construction Management
jbalzano@facil.umass.edu
413-835-5440
Tony Calderon
Communications Dispatcher
Facilities Service Center
rcalderon@umass.edu
413-545-6401
Cleve Carrens
Sr. Project Manager
Design & Construction Management
ccarrens@facil.umass.edu
413-362-1660
Marcin Celmer
Sr. Project Manager
Design & Construction Management
marcin.celmer@umass.edu
413-219-6067
Gary Cromack
Sr. IT Electrical Engineer
Design & Construction Management
gcromack@umass.edu
Millie Czerwinski
Clerk
Business Services
czerwinski@umass.edu
(413) 545-1125
Diane Delaronde
Office Manager
Design & Construction Management
ddelaron@facil.umass.edu
413-545-1383
Ethan Douville
Clerk IV
Facilities Service Center
edouville@umass.edu
(413) 545-0812
Mark Dunn
Sr. Project Manager
Design & Construction Management
mtdunn@umass.edu
413-313-6980
emily
Emily Emond-Campbell
Facilities Management Coordinator
Customer Service
ehemond@umass.edu
(413) 468-0806
Burt Ewart
Sr. Project Manager
Design & Construction Management
bewart@facil.umass.edu
Mike Gobeille
Sr. Project Manager
Design & Construction Management
mgobeille@umass.edu
413-992-8558
julie
Julie Goudrealt
Budget Analyst
Business Services
jGoudrealt@facil.umass.edu
(413) 577-4757
matt grip
Matt Grip
Clerk IV
Facilities Service Center
mgrip@umass.edu
(413) 545-0812
Todd Holland
Sr. Mechanical Engineer
Design & Construction Management
tholland@umass.edu
413-542-2088
lisa
Lisa Jarvis
Communications Dispatcher
Facilities Service Center
ljarvis@umass.edu
(413) 545-6401
Kim Jaworski-Bruschi
Project Executive
Design & Construction Management
ckjbruschi@facil.umass.edu
Nicole Joyce
Project Management Specialist
Design & Construction Management
njoyce@umass.edu
(413) 545-6557
Carl Larson
Surveyor/GIS Administrator
Design & Construction Management
carll@facil.umass.edu
413-658-7682
William Lizotte
Project Executive
Design & Construction Management
wlizotte@facil.umass.edu
413-687-1196
Steve Lobik
Sr. Project Manager
Design & Construction Management
slobik@facil.umass.edu
413-326-1651
Nicholas Macy
Sr. Project Manager
Design & Construction Management
nmacy@umass.edu
413-207-2256
Ashley Martinez
Administrative Services Manager
Ammartin@umass.edu
413-545-4248
Ted Mendoza
Sr. Project Manager
Design & Construction Management
tmendoza@facil.umass.edu
413-362-9287
amy
Amy Meo
Facilities Management Coordinator
Customer Service
ameo@umass.edu
(413) 387-9626
chris
Chris Mercer
Communications Dispatcher
Facilities Service Center
cmercer@umass.edu
(413) 545-6401
Sean Milligan
Sr. Project Manager
Design & Construction Management
smilligan@umass.edu
413-687-1854
Blair Nahm
Sr. Project Manager
Design & Construction Management
bnahm@umass.edu
Patrick Nee
Facilities Coordination Manager
Customer Service
patrick.nee@umass.edu
413-362-9703
kelly
Kelly Nichols
Facilities Service Center Manager
Facilities Service Center
kellynichols@umass.edu
(413) 468-0807
Bryan Noga
Clerk
Business Services
bnoga@umass.edu
lynn
Lynn Omasta
Contract & Purchasing Manager
Business Services
lomasta@umass.edu
Patricia Parenteau
Construction Archives & Records Manager
Design & Construction Management
pparenteau@admin.umass.edu
413-545-6495
jenna
Jenna Rostek
Sr. Special Projects Manager
Operational Services
rostek@umass.edu
413-626-0415
Stewart Scannell
Project Manager II
Design & Construction Management
sdscannell@umass.edu
laura
Laura Shiels
Facilities Management Coordinator
Customer Service
laura.shiels@umass.edu
Cell: (413) 468-0805
Todd Spooner
Resident Engineer
Design & Construction Management
tspooner@umass.edu
413-658-5305
William Spooner
Construction Engineer
Design & Construction Management
wspooner@umass.edu
Lizbeth Velez
Facilities Management Coordinator
Customer Service
lvelez@umass.edu
413-450-2495
Jason Venditti
Project Executive
venditti@umass.edu
413-326-1661
Doug Wright
Director of Business Services
Business Services
dlwright@umass.edu