In accordance with Massachusetts regulations, strict restrictions are in effect for in-person campus events. Most of the the events listed here are taking place remotely on Zoom and other online platforms. See each listing for details. All times are United States Eastern Time Zone.

Walk-in Flu Vaccination Clinics

Event Details

October 5—December 7, 2017, Thu/Fri
October 14, 2017, Saturdays
This event does NOT occur on:
October 12, November 16, November 23—November 24, November 30

Contact:
University Health Services
413-577-5000

Open to the UMass Amherst campus community • No cash payment needed • Bring your insurance ID card

Around campus:

• Thursday, Oct. 5, 3 – 7 p.m., Commonwealth Honors College, W. Event Rm.
• Friday, Oct. 13, 3 – 6 p.m., North Village Apartments
• Saturday, Oct. 14, 1 – 4 p.m., Cape Cod Lounge
• Thursday, Oct. 19, 3:30 – 6:30 p.m., North Apartments, Building D
• Thursday, Oct. 26, 4 – 7 p.m., Berkshire Dining Commons
• Friday, Oct. 27, 10 a.m. – 2 p.m., Cape Cod Lounge
• Thursday, Nov. 2, 3:30 – 6:30 p.m., Webster Lounge
• Friday, Nov. 3, 10 a.m. – 2 p.m. Commonwealth Honors College, W. Event Rm.
• Thursday, Nov. 9, 3:30 – 6:30 p.m., Van Meter Lounge
• Friday, Nov. 10, 11 a.m. – 2 p.m., Hampshire Dining Commons

In UHS room 302:

• Friday, Oct. 6, 9 a.m. – noon
• Friday, Oct. 20, 9 a.m. – noon
• Friday, Nov. 17, 9 a.m. – noon
• Thursday, Dec. 7, 1 – 4 p.m.

Event Category

Special/Other