Juniper Institute Reading Series Ben Marcus, Susan Steinberg and Betsy Wheeler

June 28, 2013
7:30 pm

Integrated Sciences Building

Room: 135

UMass Amherst Campus

Handicap access available
suggested donation $5-10

BEN MARCUS is the author of two novels, The Flame Alphabet and Notable American Women, and the story collection The Age of Wire and String. SUSAN STEINBERG is the author of the story collections Spectacle, Hydroplane, and The End of Free Love. BETSY WHEELER is the author of the poetry collection Loud Dreaming in a Quiet Room, and Start Here, a poetry chapbook.