The University of Massachusetts Amherst

Staff Directory - Winter/Spring 2023

Staff can be reached by calling (413) 545-3464 or by email.

Kerri Thompson Tillett

Associate Vice Chancellor for Equal Opportunity and Access; Title IX Coordinator; and ADA Compliance Officer 
Email: ktillett@umass.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
More about Kerri . . .

Ryan K. Morse

Director of Equal Opportunity and Access, Sr. Grievance Officer, & Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Email: rkmorse@umass.edu
Pronouns: he/him/his
More about Ryan . . .

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In alphabetical order:

Laurie Anastasia

Web Admin. and Compliance
Email: anastasi@umass.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
More about Laurie . . .

James Barna

Senior Investigator
Email: jbarna@umass.edu
Pronouns: he/him/his
More about James . . .

Benjamin Colón

Accessible Workplace Specialist
Email:benjamincolo@umass.edu
Pronouns: he/him/his
More about Benjamin . . .

Julia Cowley

Investigator
Email: jacowley@umass.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
More about Julia . . .

Rita Curley

Investigator
Email: ritacurley@umass.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
More about Rita . . .

Cenee Enriquez

Intake Coordinator
Email: cenriquez@umass.edu

Pronouns: she/her/hers
More about Cenee . . .

Priya Gandhi

ADA Ambassador
Email: priyadarshan@umass.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
More about Priya . . .

Sheyla Hernandez

Intake Coordinator
Email: sheylahernan@umass.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
More about Sheyla . . .

Sophie Kramer

ADA Ambassador
Email: sakramer@umass.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
More about Sophie . . .

Cynthia A. Milewski

Administrative Assistant
Email: camilewski@admin.umass.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
More about Cynthia . . .

Maggie Piermarini

Intake Coordinator
Email: maggie.piermarini@umass.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
More about Maggie . . .

Jules Purnell

Title IX Training Specialist
Email: julespurnell@umass.edu
Pronouns: they/them/theirs
More about Jules . . .

Kaytlin Skiathitis

Client Engagement Coordinator
Email: kskiathitis@umass.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
More about Kaytlin . . .

Brenda Young

Business Manager
Email: byoung@admin.umass.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers
More about Brenda . . .