The University of Massachusetts Amherst

Equal Opportunity Staff Directory

Staff can be reached by calling (413) 545-3464 or by email.

Kerri Thompson Tillett

Associate Vice Chancellor for Equal Opportunity, & Title IX Coordinator
Email: ktillett@umass.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers

Ryan K. Morse

Interim Director of Equal Opportunity, Sr. Grievance Officer, & Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Email: rkmorse@umass.edu
Pronouns: he/him/his

James Barna

Senior Investigator
Email: jbarna@umass.edu
Pronouns: he/him/his

Julia Cowley

Investigator
Email: jacowley@umass.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers

Rita Curley

Investigator
Email: ritacurley@umass.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers

Laurie Anastasia

Grievance Officer/Intake Coordinator
Email: anastasi@umass.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers

Maggie Rooney

Intake Coordinator
Email: marooney@umass.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers

Sheyla Hernandez

Intake Coordinator
Email: sheylahernan@umass.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers

Brenda Young

Business Manager
Email: byoung@admin.umass.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers

Cynthia A. Milewski

Administrative Assistant
Email: camilewski@admin.umass.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers

Ginger Etinde

Administrative Assistant
Email: getinde@umass.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers