2023/2024


Gloria Biamonte

Email: gbiamonte@umass.edu
Office: South College E352


Monica Brashears

Email: mbrashears@umass.edu
Office: South College E356


Hannah Brooks-Motl (Spring 2024)


Amy Diehl (Spring 2024)

Email: acdiehl@umass.edu


Colin Drohan (Spring 2024)

Email: acdiehl@umass.edu


Heidi Holder

Email: hholder@english.umass.edu


Marian MacCurdy

Email: mmaccurdy@umass.edu
Office: South College W344


Joe Mason (Fall 2023)

Email: jmason@english.umass.edu
Office: South College E456


Bianca Stone (Fall 2023)

Email: biancastone@umass.edu
Office: South College E358


Alex Terrell

Email: tterrell@english.umass.edu
Office: South College E458