Administration

Assistant to Graduate Program Director

Wanda Bak
Wanda Bak

Professor & Associate Chair

Joseph Black
Email: jblack@english.umass.edu
Office: W449 South College
Joseph Black

Graduate Program Office Assistant

Person silhouette
Email: ncaldwell@umass.edu
Office: South College W329
Person silhouette

Assistant to the Chair—HR Specialist

Loni Edwards
Email: loni@english.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-6568
Loni Edwards

Senior Lecturer II and Chief Undergraduate Advisor

Janis Greve
Email: jgreve@english.umass.edu
Office: E345B South College
Janis Greve

Professor and Department Chair

 

Donna LeCourt
Email: donnal@english.umass.edu
Office: E445B South College
Donna LeCourt

MFA Program Assistant

Person silhouette
Email: rmihaly@umass.edu
Office: South College E349
Person silhouette

Assistant to the Business Manager and Assistant to the Associate Chair

Person silhouette
Email: paoneil@umass.edu
Office: South College E445A
Person silhouette

Business Manager

Tom Racine
Email: tracine@umass.edu
Office: South College W429
Tom Racine

Undergraduate Program Coordinator

Celeste Stoddard
Email: cstoddard@english.umass.edu
Office: South College E345A
Celeste Stoddard

Program Contacts

Director of Community Engagement

Jennifer Jacobson
Email: jenniferj@hfa.umass.edu
Office: South College E357
Jennifer Jacobson

Provost Professor and MFA Program Director

Edie Meidav
Email: emeidav@hfa.umass.edu
Office: E361 South College
Edie Meidav

Associate Professor and Director of American Studies

Asha Nadkarni
Email: nadkarni@english.umass.edu
Office: W335 South College
Asha Nadkarni

Director of the Writing Center

Anna Rita Napoleone
Email: anapoleo@umass.edu
Anna Rita Napoleone

Associate Professor & Director, Kinney Center for Interdisciplinary Renaissance Studies

Marjorie Rubright
Email: mrubright@umass.edu
Office: W439 South College
Marjorie Rubright

Professor and Graduate Program Director

Daniel Sack
Email: dsack@english.umass.edu
Office: W331 South College
Daniel Sack

Co-Director, PWTC Program

Janine Solberg
Email: jlsolber@english.umass.edu
Office: E461 South College
Janine Solberg

Professor

David Toomey
Email: dtoomey@english.umass.edu
Office: E459 South College
David Toomey

Director of Juniper Institute

Betsy Wheeler
Email: ejwheele@umass.edu
Betsy Wheeler

Associate Professor and Associate Graduate Program Director

Caroline H. Yang
Email: chyang@umass.edu
Office: W341 South College
Caroline H. Yang

Associate Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies

Adam Zucker
Email: azucker@english.umass.edu
Office: E457 South College
Adam Zucker