Links
Staff

Staff Directory

Jenny Adams

Director, Oxford Summer Seminar

Wanda Bak

Secretary to Director of Graduate Studies

South College W329

(413) 545-0979

wbak@english.umass.edu

South College W329

(413) 545-0979

wbak@english.umass.edu

Joseph Black

Director, The Massachusetts Center for Interdisciplinary Renaissance Studies

W449 South College

jblack@english.umass.edu

W449 South College

jblack@english.umass.edu

Meg Caulmare

Secretary to Chair

South College E44A

(413) 545-2575

caulmare@english.umass.edu

South College E44A

(413) 545-2575

caulmare@english.umass.edu

Mary Coty

Secretary to Associate Chair

South College W431

(413) 545-5457

mcoty@english.umass.edu

South College W431

(413) 545-5457

mcoty@english.umass.edu

Jennifer Jacobson

Associate Director of MFA Program

South College E357

(413) 545-5510

jenniferj@hfa.umass.edu

South College E357

(413) 545-5510

jenniferj@hfa.umass.edu

Barbara McGlynn

MFA Program Assistant

South College E349

(413) 545-0643

bmcglynn@english.umass.edu

South College E349

(413) 545-0643

bmcglynn@english.umass.edu

Asha Nadkarni

Graduate Program Director

W331 South College

(413) 545-5495

nadkarni@english.umass.edu

W331 South College

(413) 545-5495

nadkarni@english.umass.edu

Bruce Penniman

Director, Western Massachusetts Writing Project

Hoang Phan

American Studies Program

(413) 545-2979

hgphan@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-2979

hgphan@english.umass.edu

Tom Racine

Bookkeeper

South College W429

(413) 545-5456

tracine@english.umass.edu

South College W429

(413) 545-5456

tracine@english.umass.edu

Malcolm Sen

Irish Studies

(413) 545-5810

msen@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-5810

msen@english.umass.edu

Janine Solberg

Director, Professional Writing & Technical Communication

(413) 545-3560

jsolber@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-3560

jsolber@english.umass.edu

Celeste Stuart

Secretary to Director of Undergraduate Studies and Advisor

South College E345A

(413) 545-0388

cstuart@english.umass.edu

South College E345A

(413) 545-0388

cstuart@english.umass.edu

David Toomey

Director, Professional Writing & Technical Communication

(413) 545-5519

dtoomey@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-5519

dtoomey@english.umass.edu