The University of Massachusetts Amherst
HFA - College of Humanities & Fine Arts view HFA submenu
Staff

Staff Directory

Wanda Bak

Assistant to Graduate Program Director

South College W329

(413) 545-0979

wbak@english.umass.edu

South College W329

(413) 545-0979

wbak@english.umass.edu

Joseph Black

Associate Chair

South College W449

jblack@english.umass.edu

South College W449

jblack@english.umass.edu

Jane Degenhardt

Graduate Program Director

South College W333

(413) 545-5498

janed@english.umass.edu

South College W333

(413) 545-5498

janed@english.umass.edu

Loni Edwards

Assistant to the Chair and Office Manager

South College W435

(413) 545-2575

loni@english.umass.edu

South College W435

(413) 545-2575

loni@english.umass.edu

David Fleming

Undergraduate Program Director

E351 South College

(413) 545-2972

dfleming@english.umass.edu

E351 South College

(413) 545-2972

dfleming@english.umass.edu

Laura Furlan

Director of American Studies

South College W445

furlan@english.umass.edu

South College W445

furlan@english.umass.edu

Janis Greve

Chief Undergraduate Advisor

South College E345B

(413) 545-5464

jgreve@english.umass.edu

South College E345B

(413) 545-5464

jgreve@english.umass.edu

Jennifer Jacobson

Associate Director of MFA Program

South College E357

(413) 545-5510

jenniferj@hfa.umass.edu

South College E357

(413) 545-5510

jenniferj@hfa.umass.edu

Randall Knoper

Chair

South College E445B

(413) 545-5740

knoper@english.umass.edu

South College E445B

(413) 545-5740

knoper@english.umass.edu

Francis Lo

MFA Program Coordinator

South College E349

(413) 545-0643

francis@umass.edu

South College E349

(413) 545-0643

francis@umass.edu

Anna Rita Napoleone

Director, Western Massachusetts Writing Project

(413) 545-0610

anapoleo@umass.edu

(413) 545-0610

anapoleo@umass.edu

Patricia O'Neil

Assistant to the Business Manager and Assistant to the Associate Chair

South College E445A

(413) 545-5456

paoneil@umass.edu

South College E445A

(413) 545-5456

paoneil@umass.edu

Jeff Parker

MFA Program Director

South College E353

jparker@umass.edu

South College E353

jparker@umass.edu

Tom Racine

Business Manager

South College W429

(413) 545-5459

tracine@umass.edu

South College W429

(413) 545-5459

tracine@umass.edu

Marjorie Rubright

Director, The Arthur F. Kinney Center for Interdisciplinary Renaissance Studies

E448 South College

(413) 545-9927

mrubright@umass.edu

E448 South College

(413) 545-9927

mrubright@umass.edu

Janine Solberg

Director, Professional Writing & Technical Communication

(413) 545-3560

jsolber@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-3560

jsolber@english.umass.edu

Celeste Stoddard

Undergraduate Program Coordinator

South College E345A

(413) 545-0388

cstoddard@english.umass.edu

South College E345A

(413) 545-0388

cstoddard@english.umass.edu

David Toomey

Director, Professional Writing & Technical Communication

(413) 545-5519

dtoomey@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-5519

dtoomey@english.umass.edu