May 2, 2023
Awards, Graduate

Daniel and Merrily Glosband MFA Fellowship in Poetry

Cameron Cocking

Deborah Slosberg Memorial Awards for Fiction and Poetry

Poetry: Riley Jones

Fiction: Ashley Ruiz-Robles

Academy of American Poets Prize

Rachelle Toarmino

Harvey Swados Fiction Prize

Ella Hormel

Cara Parravani Memorial Award

Shashank Rao

Best New Poets Anthology

Scout Turkel

James W. Foley Memorial Prize

Evelyn Maguire

Jane Lunin Perel Poets Fund

Hunter Larson