Faculty

Visiting Professor

Monica Brashears posing in front of a painting of two people kissing
Email: mbrashears@umass.edu
Office: South College E356
Monica Brashears posing in front of a painting of two people kissing

Visiting Professor

Hannah Brooks-Motl
Hannah Brooks-Motl

Assistant Professor

Abigail Chabitnoy
Email: achabitnoy@umass.edu
Office: E347 South College
Abigail Chabitnoy

Professor

Peter Gizzi
Email: gizzi@hfa.umass.edu
Office: E363 South College
Peter Gizzi

Provost Professor and MFA Program Director

Edie Meidav
Email: emeidav@hfa.umass.edu
Office: E361 South College
Edie Meidav

Professor

Sabina Murray
Email: sabina@english.umass.edu
Office: E359 South College
Sabina Murray

Associate Professor

Jeff Parker
Email: jparker@umass.edu
Office: E353 South College
Jeff Parker

Professor of English and Associated MFA Faculty in the Program for Poets and Writers

Jordy Rosenberg
Email: jrosenberg@english.umass.edu
Office: W447 South College
Jordy Rosenberg

Staff

MFA Program Assistant

Person silhouette
Email: rmihaly@umass.edu
Office: South College E349
Person silhouette

Director of Juniper Institute

Betsy Wheeler
Email: ejwheele@umass.edu
Betsy Wheeler

Director of Community Engagement

Jennifer Jacobson
Email: jenniferj@hfa.umass.edu
Office: South College E357
Jennifer Jacobson