Skip to main content

Directory

Professor and Department Chair

 

Donna LeCourt

Email: donnal@english.umass.edu
Office: E445B South College

Donna LeCourt

Professor

Jenny Adams

Email: jadams@english.umass.edu
Office: E453 South College

Jenny Adams

Professor and Associate Provost for Interdisciplinary Studies

Joseph Bartolomeo

Email: bartolomeo@hfa.umass.edu
Office: E403 South College

Joseph Bartolomeo

Professor & Associate Chair

Joseph Black

Email: jblack@english.umass.edu
Office: W449 South College

Joseph Black

Visiting Professor

Monica Brashears posing in front of a painting of two people kissing

Email: mbrashears@umass.edu
Office: South College E356

Monica Brashears posing in front of a painting of two people kissing

Visiting Professor

Hannah Brooks-Motl
Hannah Brooks-Motl

Assistant Professor

Brenna Casey

Email: bcasey@umass.edu
Office: W337 South College

Brenna Casey

Assistant Professor

Abigail Chabitnoy

Email: achabitnoy@umass.edu
Office: E347 South College

Abigail Chabitnoy

Associate Professor

Suzanne Daly

Email: sdaly@english.umass.edu
Office: W433 South College

Suzanne Daly

Professor

Jane Hwang Degenhardt

Email: janed@english.umass.edu
Office: W333 South College

Jane Hwang Degenhardt

Filters

Skip filters
Profile Type