Join Dr. K.C. Nat Turner, Associate Professor in Language, Literacy & Culture, in weekly Dynamic Mindfulness Meetup Sessions.

The Provost has announced the creation of a $1 million fund to provide financial assistance to graduate students to help them stay on track with their academic progress toward degree completion.

Register for this session about internal funding at UMass on June 25 from 10:30-11:30 a.m.

This year's Building Bridges Showcase will take place virtually from June 30 - July 9.

College of Education faculty members Dr. Torrey Trust and Dr. Bob Maloy have been awarded an Interdisciplinary Faculty Research Award!

Three cheers for Professor Kathryn McDermott, who is quoted in a Christian Science Monitor article.