College of Education Virtual Office Hours

Academic Affairs

Shane Hammond Graduate Program Director By appointment. Email shammond@EDUC.UMass.edu
Mike Hanna Academic Affairs Coordinator By appointment Email Education@UMass.edu
Ezekiel Kimball Associate Dean By appointment Email EKimball@EDUC.UMass.edu
Kristin Tyler Graduate Program Manager By appointment Email KTyler@EDUC.UMass.edu
Javid Mussawy Education Assessment Analyst By appointment Email smussawy@umass.edu

Center for International Education

Ian Barron Director By appointment Email IBarron@UMass.edu
Barbara Gravin-Wilbur Administrator By appointment Email BGW@EDUC.UMass.edu

Dean's Office

Cindy Gerstl-Pepin Dean By appointment Email Dean@EDUC.UMass.edu
Sarah Calle Executive Assistant By appointment Email smabrycalle@umass.edu

Development

Brian Toohey Director By appointment Email BrianToohey@UMass.edu

Educational Policy, Research and Administration

Scott Latham Administrative Assistant By appointment Email SRLatham@UMass.edu
Katie McDermott Chair By appointment Email McDermott@EDUC.UMass.edu
Jennie Southgate Department Administrator By appointment Email jsouthgate@educ.umass.edu

Financial Services

Lucas Iain Assistant Dean By appointment Email iain@umass.edu
Nicole Cloutier Accountant By appointment Email ncloutier@educ.umass.edu
Christine Quinones Grants & Contracts Coordinator By appointment Email csquinones@umass.edu

Human Resources

Karlee Drumgool Director Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday 9 a.m. - 4 p.m. Thursday and Friday remote.  umass-amherst.zoom.us/my/karleedrumgool
Susan Martin HR Specialist Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday 9 a.m. - 4 p.m. Thursday and Friday remote.  Email sbmartin@educ.umass.edu
Hillary Osgood Operations Generalist Monday and Tuesday 8 a.m. - 4 p.m. Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday remote. Email hosgood@umass.edu

Information Technology

EdTech Help Desk By appointment Email edtech-ithelp@umass.edu
Julie Pallant IT Lead By appointment Email JPallant@UMass.edu
Jim Smith IT Manager By appointment Email JamesSmith@UMass.edu

Office of Research and Engagement

Brian Case Grants & Contracts By appointment Email educore@umass.edu or brian.case@umass.edu
Christine Dolgas Manager By appointment Email educore@umass.edu or cdolgas@umass.edu
Alicia Gonzales and Jacole Douglas Graduate Assistants By appointment Email educore@umass.edu
Christine Quinones Grants & Contracts Coordinator By appointment Email csquinones@umass.edu
Cris Smith Associate Dean By appointment Email educore@umass.edu or cristine@umass.edu

Educator Preparation

Beverley Bell Assistant Dean Tuesday 9:00 - 10:00 a.m. https://umass-amherst.zoom.us/j/96423164039
Anthony Eastmond Educator Preparation Tuesday 9:00 - 11:00 a.m. https://umass-amherst.zoom.us/j/105172860
Robert Heath Educator Preparation Thursday 9:00 - 11:00 a.m.  https://umass-amherst.zoom.us/j/105172860
Zeke Kimball Associate Dean By appointment Email EDUCPlanning@UMass.edu
Sueng-eun Lee Licensure Friday 9:00 -11:00 a.m. https://umass-amherst.zoom.us/j/105172860

Online Education and Digital Learning

Kate Hudson Director By appointment Monday - Friday 1:00 - 3:00 p.m. Schedule your time here: educ-remoteinstruction.as.me/
Fred Zinn Associate Director By appointment Monday - Friday 1:00 - 3:00 p.m. Schedule your time here: educ-remoteinstruction.as.me/

Student Development

Emily Walker Department Administrator By appointment Email Pichette@educ.umass.edu

Teacher Education and Curriculum Studies

Betsy McEneaney Chair By appointment Email eMcEnean@EDUC.UMass.edu
Sovann-Malis Loeung Department Administrator By appointment Email tecs@umass.edu