College of Education Virtual Office Hours

Academic Affairs

Shane Hammond Graduate Program Director By appointment.  
Mike Hanna Academic Affairs Coordinator By appointment  
Alexandra Lackard Academic Advisor By appointment  
Jennifer Randall Associate Dean By appointment  
Kristin Tyler Graduate Program Manager By appointment Email KTyler@EDUC.UMass.edu

Center for International Education

Ian Barron Director By appointment Email IBarron@UMass.edu
Barbara Gravin-Wilbur Administrator By appointment Email BGW@EDUC.UMass.edu

Communications and Marketing

Marisa Catalina Casey Specialist By appointment Email MCCasey@UMass.edu

Dean's Office

Cindy Gerstl-Pepin Dean By appointment Email Dean@EDUC.UMass.edu
Susan Martin Executive Assistant By appointment Email SBMartin@EDUC.UMass.edu

Development

Brian Toohey Director By appointment Email BrianToohey@UMass.edu

Educational Policy, Research and Administration

Scott Latham Administrative Assistant By appointment Email SRLatham@UMass.edu
Katie McDermott Chair By appointment Email McDermott@EDUC.UMass.edu
Jennie Southgate Department Administrator Monday - Thursday 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. https://umass-amherst.zoom.us/j/6955950856

Financial Services

Nicole Cloutier Accountant By appointment  
Mike Schwendenmann Finance & Research Monday - Wednesday  9:00 - 11:00 a.m. https://umass-amherst.zoom.us/j/7975888029
Wendy Wilde Director By appointment Email WWilde@UMass.edu

Human Resources

Karlee Drumgool Manager Tuesday and Thursday 8:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. umass-amherst.zoom.us/my/karleedrumgool

Information Technology

EdTech Help Desk Monday - Friday 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. https://umass-amherst.zoom.us/j/682096122
Julie Pallant IT Lead By appointment Email JPallant@UMass.edu
Jim Smith IT Manager By appointment Email JamesSmith@UMass.edu

Office of Research and Engagement

Brian Case Grants & Contracts By appointment Email educore@umass.edu or brian.case@umass.edu
Christine Dolgas Manager By appointment Email educore@umass.edu or cdolgas@umass.edu
Mike Schwendenmann Finance & Research By appointment Email educore@umass.edu or mschwendenma@umass.edu
Cris Smith Associate Dean By appointment Email educore@umass.edu or cristine@umass.edu

Alicia Gonzales and Maggie Krone

Graduate Assistants By appointment Email educore@umass.edu

Educator Preparation

Beverley Bell Assistant Dean Tuesday 9:00 - 10:00 a.m. https://umass-amherst.zoom.us/j/96423164039
Anthony Eastmond Educator Preparation Tuesday 9:00 - 11:00 a.m. https://umass-amherst.zoom.us/j/105172860
Robert Heath Educator Preparation Thursday 9:00 - 11:00 a.m.  https://umass-amherst.zoom.us/j/105172860
Zeke Kimball Associate Dean By appointment Email EDUCPlanning@UMass.edu
Sueng-eun Lee Licensure Friday 9:00 -11:00 a.m. https://umass-amherst.zoom.us/j/105172860
Gabe Rodriguez Educator Preparation Monday 9:00 - 11:00 a.m. https://umass-amherst.zoom.us/j/105172860

Online Education and Digital Learning

Kate Hudson Director By appointment Monday - Friday 1:00 - 3:00 p.m. Schedule your time here: educ-remoteinstruction.as.me/
Fred Zinn Associate Director By appointment Monday - Friday 1:00 - 3:00 p.m. Schedule your time here: educ-remoteinstruction.as.me/

Student Development

Ezekiel Kimball Interim Chair By appointment Email Ekimball@umass.edu
Emily Walker Department Administrator By appointment Email Pichette@educ.umass.edu

Teacher Education and Curriculum Studies

Sonya Perez Department Administrator By appointment Email SonyaPerez@UMass.edu
Florence Sullivan Chair By appointment Email FSullivan@EDUC.UMass.edu