Emeritus Faculty

 

Norman D. Aitken
​Professor Emeritus
Herbert Gintis
Professor Emeritus
hgintis@comcast.net
Randall Bausor
​Professor Emeritus
bausor@econs.umass.edu
Carol E. Heim
Professor Emeritus
223 Gordon Hall
cheim@econs.umass.edu
Samuel Bowles
​Professor Emeritus
bowles@econs.umass.edu
William G. Shepherd
Professor Emeritus
wshepherd@umass.edu
 
Portrait of James Boyce

James K. Boyce
Professor Emeritus
306 Gordon Hall
boyce@econs.umass.edu

 
Douglas Vickers
Professor Emeritus
dvickers@econs.umass.edu
James Crotty
​Professor Emeritus
305 Gordon Hall
crotty@econs.umass.edu
Richard D. Wolff
Professor Emeritus
rdwolff@att.net
 

Carmen Diana Deere
Professor Emeritus
deere@latam.ufl.edu

J. Mohan Rao
Professor Emeritus
rao@econs.umass.edu
Nancy Folbre
Professor Emeritus
209 Crotty Hall
folbre@econs.umass.edu