Directory

Area code is 413 for all telephone numbers.

Administrative Offices and Facilities

Director of Administration & Research

107 Crotty Hall 545-3815 sgilroy@econs.umass.edu
Department Chair 105 Crotty Hall 545-4815 chair@econs.umass.edu
Conference Room 209 Crotty Hall   scheduling@econs.umass.edu
Graduate Program Director 103 Crotty Hall 545-1373 dbasu@econs.umass.edu
Graduate Program Office 102 Crotty Hall 545-2082 Contact
Mailroom - Faculty/Staff 210 Crotty Hall    
Mailroom - Graduate Students 104 Gordon Hall    
Undergraduate Advising 220 Crotty Hall 545-0855 advising@econs.umass.edu
Undergraduate Economics Club Crotty Hall   uec@econs.umass.edu
Undergraduate Program Director 219 Crotty Hall 545-6329 isher@umass.edu
UMass Switchboard   545-0111  

 

Faculty
Norman D. Aitken
Michael Ash 306 Crotty Hall 545-6329 mash@econs.umass.edu
Lee Badgett 319 Crotty Hall 545-3162 lbadgett@econs.umass.edu
Deepankar Basu 103 Crotty Hall 545-1373 dbasu@econs.umass.edu
Randall Bausor bausor@econs.umass.edu
Christopher Boone 206 Crotty Hall cboone@umass.edu
Samuel Bowles bowles@econs.umass.edu
James K. Boyce 306 Gordon Hall 5770816 boyce@econs.umass.edu
Juan-Camilo Cárdenas 203 Crotty Hall 545-2490 juancamilo@umass.edu
Douglas Cliggott 214 Crotty Hall 545-1374 dcliggot@econs.umass.edu
James Crotty 305 Gordon Hall crotty@econs.umass.edu
Carmen Diana Deere deere@latam.ufl.edu
Patrick Dolenc 214 Crotty Hall 545-1374 pdolenc@econs.umass.edu
Arindrajit Dube 212 Crotty Hall 545-2012 adube@econs.umass.edu
Gerald Epstein 319 Gordon Hall 577-0822 gepstein@econs.umass.edu
Diane Flaherty 305 Crotty Hall 545-4703 gibson@econs.umass.edu
Nancy Folbre 209 Crotty Hall folbre@econs.umass.edu
Gerald Friedman 204 Gordon Hall gfriedma@econs.umass.edu
Ina Ganguli 304 Crotty Hall 545-6230 iganguli@econs.umass.edu
Jayati Ghosh 315 Gordon Hall jghosh@umass.edu
Herbert Gintis hgintis@comcast.net
Daniele Girardi 307 Crotty Hall 577-0808 dgirardi@umass.edu
Carol E. Heim 223 Gordon Hall 545-0854 cheim@econs.umass.edu
James Heintz 307 Gordon Hall 577-0228 jheintz@econs.umass.edu
Russell Janis 205 Crotty Hall 545-3285 rjanis@econs.umass.edu
Donald W. Katzner 303 Crotty Hall 545-6350 dkatzner@econs.umass.edu
Lawrence King 216 Gordon Hall 577-1605 lpking@econs.umass.edu
David Kotz 202 Gordon Hall 545-0739 dmkotz@econs.umass.edu
Fidan Ana Kurtulus 312 Crotty Hall 545-2512 fidan@econs.umass.edu
Katherine Moos 215 Crotty Hall 545-2525 kmoos@umass.edu
Léonce Ndikumana 318 Gordon Hall 413-577-0241 ndiku@econs.umass.edu
Lenore Palladino 218 Gordon Hall 545-2524 lpalladino@umass.edu
Lynda Pickbourn 211 Crotty Hall lpickbourn@umass.edu
Robert Pollin 313 Gordon Hall 577-0819 pollin@econs.umass.edu
J. Mohan Rao rao@econs.umass.edu
Arslan Razmi 313 Crotty Hall 577-0785 arazmi@econs.umass.edu
Sandra Roberts 202 Crotty Hall 545-6360 ssroberts@econs.umass.edu
Lisa Saunders 320 Crotty Hall 545-0546
Gregor Semieniuk 211 Gordon Hall 577-0823 gsemieniuk@umass.edu
William G. Shepherd wshepherd@umass.edu
Itai Sher 302 Crotty Hall 545-0366 isher@umass.edu
Peter Skott 314 Crotty Hall 545-6358 pskott@econs.umass.edu
Ceren Soylu 213 Crotty Hall 545-6351 csoylu@econs.umass.edu
Priyanka Srivastava 709 Herter Hall 545-6782 priyanka@econs.umass.edu
E. Ahmet Tonak 315 Crotty Hall 545-1340 etonak@umass.edu
Vamsi Vakulabharanam 203 Gordon Hall 545-4489 vamsi@econs.umass.edu
Hendrik Van Den Berg 217 Gordon 402-202-6997 hvandenberg@umass.edu
Marta Vicarelli 318 Crotty Hall 545-3284 mvicarelli@econs.umass.edu
Valerie Voorheis 219 Crotty Hall 545-0954 voorheis@econs.umass.edu
Mwangi wa Gĩthĩnji 311 Crotty Hall 545-9640 mwangi@econs.umass.edu
Isabella Weber 219 Gordon Hall 545-2536 imweber@umass.edu
Noe Wiener 222 Gordon Hall 545-6357 nwiener@umass.edu
Richard D. Wolff rdwolff@att.net
Naoki Yoshihara 204 Crotty Hall 545-3412 nyoshihara@econs.umass.edu
Kevin Young Gordon Hall 217 keviny@econs.umass.edu
Staff
Stephanie Brewer 220 Crotty Hall 545-0855 sbbrewer@umass.edu
Leah Dodson 218 Crotty Hall 545-2568 ldodson@umass.edu
Patrick Fenton 103 Gordon Hall 545-2537 pfenton@umass.edu
Sheila Gilroy 107 Crotty Hall 545-3815 sgilroy@econs.umass.edu
Joan Graney 110 Crotty Hall 545-2594 jgraney@umass.edu
Mark Landeryou 102 Crotty Hall 545-2082 mlanderyou@econs.umass.edu
Debra Lapointe 108 Crotty Hall 545-6352 dlapointe@econs.umass.edu
Nancy Nash 104 Crotty Hall 577-1303 scheduling@econs.umass.edu
Meghan Shewchuk 221 Crotty Hall 545-2560 shewchuk@umass.edu

Graduate Students

Adrina Adiba 105 Gordon Hall aadiba@umass.edu
Khalifa Ahmad 117 Gordon Hall kahmad@umass.edu
Muad Almukhlef 106 Gordon Hall malmukhlef@umass.edu
Arnulfo Alberto Emiliano 120 Gordon Hall aarnulfo@umass.edu
Khwlah Almutair 116 Gordon Hall kalmutair@econs.umass.edu
Hannah Archambault   harchambault@umass.edu
Mohit Arora 116 Gordon Hall marora@umass.edu
Stephanie Attar 109 Gordon Hall sattar@umass.edu
Ihsaan Bassier   bassier@umass.edu
Aritra Basu 120 Gordon Hall aritrabasu@umass.edu
Arpita Biswas 310 Gordon Hall arpitabiswas@econs.umass.edu
Nicolás Bohme Olivera   nbohmeoliver@umass.edu
Hanae Bouazza 112A Gordon Hall hbouazza@umass.edu
Matson Boyd   mpboyd@econs.umass.edu
Casey Buchholz 112A Gordon Hall cbuchholz@umass.edu
Manya Budhiraja 105 Gordon Hall mbudhiraja@umass.edu
Josh Budlender   jbudlender@umass.edu
April Burrage 107 Gordon Hall aburrage@umass.edu
Stella Bynum 115 Gordon Hall stella.bynum@umass.edu
Raymond Caraher 312 Gordon Hall rcaraher@umass.edu
Paige Carmichael 106 Gordon Hall pcarmichael@umass.edu
Canan Cevik 107 Gordon Hall ccevik@econs.umass.edu
Will Chaney 115 Gordon Hall wchaney@umass.edu
Rylan Chinnock 107 Gordon Hall rchinnock@umass.edu
Everest Dalton-Quartz 109 Gordon Hall edaltonquartz@econs.umass.edu
Debamanyu Das 305 Gordon Hall debamanyudas@umass.edu
Pedro De Almeida 213 Gordon Hall pdealmeida@umass.edu
Bridget Diana 208 Gordon Hall bdiana@umass.edu
Emily Diaz-Loar 312 Gordon Hall ediazloar@umass.edu
Antonis Gounalakis 105 Gordon Hall agounalakis@umass.edu
Henrique Grazziotin 107 Gordon Hall hgrazziotin@umass.edu
Bilen Gurara 310 Gordon Hall bgurara@umass.edu
Baris Guven 108 Gordon Hall bguven@umass.edu
Cameron Haas 114 Gordon Hall cdhaas@umass.edu
Raven Hetzler 115 Gordon Hall rhetzler@umass.edu
Mateo Hoyos López 310 Gordon Hall mhoyoslopez@umass.edu
Sheng Huang 117 Gordon Hall shenghuang@umass.edu
Enes Işik 107 Gordon Hall eisik@umass.edu
Eunjung Jee   ejee@econs.umass.edu
Kenneth Jeong 114 Gordon Hall kennjeong@umass.edu
Joseph Kane   jokane@umass.edu
Harrison Karlewicz 116 Gordon Hall hkarlewicz@umass.edu
Kasia Karolak 107 Gordon Hall kkarolak@umass.edu
Osman Keshawarz 120 Gordon Hall okeshawarz@econs.umass.edu
Sana Khalil   sanakhalil@econs.umass.edu
Salma Khan 108 Gordon Hall salkhan@umass.edu
Caitlin Kline 312 Gordon Hall clkline@umass.edu
Se Ho Kwak   skwak@econs.umass.edu
Chirag Lala 213 Gordon Hall clala@umass.edu
Jesús Lara Jáuregui 110 Gordon Hall jlarajauregu@umass.edu
Gabriel Lewis   gdlewis@umass.edu
Taimoor Shaukat Malik 108 Gordon Hall tmalik@umass.edu
Anamary Maqueira Linares 213 Gordon Hall amaqueiralin@umass.edu
Diogo Martins   dmartins@umass.edu
Guilherme Martins 109 Gordon Hall gmartins@umass.edu
Carly McCann 112A Gordon Hall cmccann@umass.edu
Annie McGrew 115 Gordon Hall amcgrew@umass.edu
Aaron Medlin 110 Gordon Hall amedlin@umass.edu
Cosku Mihci 108 Gordon Hall cmihci@umass.edu
Brody Miller 109 Gordon Hall brodymiller@umass.edu
Thanos Moraitis 116 Gordon Hall athanasiosmo@umass.edu
Lacey Mower   lmower@econs.umass.edu
Alexander Mozell   amozell@umass.edu
Hassan Mujtaba 108 Gordon Hall hmujtaba@umass.edu
Hien Nguyen   duchiennguye@umass.edu
Sophia Normark   snormark@umass.edu
Lola Ojutiku 120 Gordon Hall aojutiku@umass.edu
Shih-Yen Pan 208 Gordon Hall shihyenpan@umass.edu
Francisco Perez   fdperez@econs.umass.edu
Diego Polanco   dpolanconeco@econs.umass.edu
Luke Pretz 115 Gordon Hall lpretz@econs.umass.edu
Jorge Quesada Velazco   jvelazco@econs.umass.edu
Hiya Rajput 109 Gordon Hall hrajput@umass.edu
Laura Ramos Jaimes 114 Gordon Hall lramosjaimes@umass.edu
Chavon Rogers 114 Gordon Hall chavonrogers@umass.edu
Kayode Salandy 110 Gordon Hall ksalandy@umass.edu
Ricardo Salas Díaz 105 Gordon Hall rsalasdiaz@umass.edu
Patricia Sánchez Pérez 116 Gordon Hall psanchezpere@umass.edu
Anamika Sen 120 Gordon Hall anamikasen@umass.edu
Izaura Solipa   ifigueirapir@umass.edu
Narayani Sritharan 106 Gordon Hall nsritharan@umass.edu
Anuar Sucar Diaz Ceballos 112 Gordon Hall asucardiazce@umass.edu
Kishorekumar Suryaprakash   ksuryaprakas@umass.edu
Brandon Taylor   bmtaylor@econs.umass.edu
Alexander Thim 112 Gordon Hall athim@umass.edu
Tom Walter 112 Gordon Hall twalter@umass.edu
Jiateng Wang 110 Gordon Hall wjiateng@econs.umass.edu
Evan Wasner 108 Gordon Hall ewasner@umass.edu
Jingjing Wu   jingjingwu@econs.umass.edu
Duo Xu 110 Gordon Hall duoxu@umass.edu
  Phone  
Graduate Program Director 413-545-6359 dbasu@econs.umass.edu
Graduate Program Office 413-545-2082 gradinfo@econs.umass.edu