Engineering Women's Faculty Forum (e-WFF) College of Engineering

People

Lauren Andrews

Lauren Andrews

lbandrews@umass.edu

Assistant Professor

Department of Chemical Engineering

Fatima Anwar

Fatima Anwar

fanwar@umass.edu

Assistant Professor

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Prabhani Atukorale

Prabhani Atukorale

patukorale@umass.edu

Assistant Professor

Department of Biomedical Engineering

Erin Baker

Erin Baker

edbaker@ecs.umass.edu

Distinguished Professor

Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering

Jessica Boayke

Jessica Boayke

jboakye@umass.edu

Assistant Professor

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Caitlyn Butler

Caitlyn Butler

cbutler@ecs.umass.edu

Associate Professor

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Eleni Christofa

Eleni Christofa

christofa@ecs.umass.edu

Associate Professor

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Aura Ganz

Aura Ganz

ganz@ecs.umass.edu

Professor

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Lixin Gao

Lixin Gao

lgao@ecs.umass.edu

Distinguished Professor

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Song Gao

Song Gao

sgao@engin.umass.edu

Full Professor

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Chaitra Gopalappa

Chaitra Gopalappa

chaitrag@umass.edu

Associate Professor

Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering

Tammy Haut Donahue

Tammy Haut Donahue

thautdonahue@umass.edu

Professor

Department of Biomedical Engineering

Meghan Huber

Meghan Huber

mehuber@umass.edu

Assistant Professor

Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering

Friederike Jentoft

Friederike Jentoft

fcjentoft@engin.umass.edu

Professor

Department of Chemical Engineering

Emily Kumpel

Emily Kumpel

ekumpel@umass.edu

Assistant Professor

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Mariana Lopes

Mariana Lopes

marianalopes@umass.edu

Assistant Professor

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Beatriz Lorenzo

Beatriz Lorenzo

blorenzo@umass.edu

Assistant Professor

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Jenna Marquard

Jenna Marquard

jlmarquard@ecs.umass.edu

Full Professor

Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering

Ana Muriel

Ana Muriel

muriel@ecs.umass.edu

Associate Professor and Associate Department Head

Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering

Sarah Perry

Sarah Perry

perrys@engin.umass.edu

Associate Professor

Department of Chemical Engineering

Kara Peterman

Kara Peterman

kdpeterman@umass.edu

Associate Professor

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Shelly Peyton

Shelly Peyton

speyton@ecs.umass.edu

Professor

Department of Chemical Engineering

Siyuan Rao

Siyuan Rao

siyuanrao@umass.edu

Assistant Professor

Department of Biomedical Engineering

Shannon Roberts

Shannon Roberts

scroberts@umass.edu

Assistant Professor

Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering

Jessica Schiffman

Jessica Schiffman

schiffman@ecs.umass.edu

Professor

Department of Chemical Engineering

Yanfei Xu

Yanfei Xu

yanfeixu@umass.edu

Assistant Professor

Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering

Golbon Zakeri

Golbon Zakeri

gzakeri@umass.edu

Professor

Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering