The University of Massachusetts Amherst
HFA - College of Humanities & Fine Arts view HFA submenu
Faculty

Faculty

Moira Inghilleri

Professor, Director of Comparative Literature, and Director of Translation and Interpreting Studies

minghilleri@complit.umass.edu

(413) 545-5811


428 Herter Hall


View Bio

minghilleri@complit.umass.edu

(413) 545-5811


428 Herter Hall


View Bio

Jessica Barr, Associate Professor, UMass Amherst

Jessica Barr

Associate Professor and Undergraduate Program Director

jbarr@umass.edu

(413) 545-5618


406 Herter Hall


View Bio

jbarr@umass.edu

(413) 545-5618


406 Herter Hall


View Bio

Kathryn Lachman, Professor & Director of Comparative Literature Graduate Program, UMass Amherst

Kathryn M. Lachman

Associate Professor and Graduate Program Director

klachman@llc.umass.edu

(413) 545-6703


326 Herter Hall


View Bio

klachman@llc.umass.edu

(413) 545-6703


326 Herter Hall


View Bio

"Don Quixote" by Pablo Picasso.

María Soledad Barbón

Associate Professor

mbarbon@complit.umass.edu

(413) 545-4925


429 Herter Hall


View Bio

mbarbon@complit.umass.edu

(413) 545-4925


429 Herter Hall


View Bio

Line Drawing of Chris Couch teaching before an image of Donald Duck

N.C. Christopher Couch

Senior Lecturer

nccouch@complit.umass.edu

(413) 577-1309


325 Herter Hall


View Bio

nccouch@complit.umass.edu

(413) 577-1309


325 Herter Hall


View Bio

Rachel Green

Assistant Professor of Comparative Literature and Israel/Palestine Studies

Jim Hicks, Senior Lecturer, UMass Amherst

Jim Hicks

Senior Lecturer

jhicks@complit.umass.edu

(413) 545-3478


413 Herter Hall


View Bio

jhicks@complit.umass.edu

(413) 545-3478


413 Herter Hall


View Bio

Don Levine, Associate Professor, UMass Amherst

Don E. Levine

Associate Professor and Honors Program Coordinator

delevine@llc.umass.edu

(413) 545-5810


328 Herter Hall


View Bio

delevine@llc.umass.edu

(413) 545-5810


328 Herter Hall


View Bio

Cristiano Mazzei, Director of Online Translator and Interpreter Training, UMass Amherst

Cristiano Mazzei

Director of Online Translator and Interpreter Training

cmazzei@umass.edu

(413) 545-6688


518 Herter Hall


View Bio

cmazzei@umass.edu

(413) 545-6688


518 Herter Hall


View Bio

Jeremi Szaniawski

Assistant Professor, Comparative Literature, Amesbury Professor of Polish Language and Culture

jszaniawski@umass.edu

(413) 545-6671


523 Herter Hall


View Bio

jszaniawski@umass.edu

(413) 545-6671


523 Herter Hall


View Bio

Corine Tachtiris

Assistant Professor

ctachtiris@umass.edu

(413) 577-4723


432 Herter Hall


View Bio

ctachtiris@umass.edu

(413) 577-4723


432 Herter Hall


View Bio

Maria Tymoczko, Professor, UMass Amherst

Maria Tymoczko

Professor

tymoczko@complit.umass.edu

(413) 545-5814


411 Herter Hall


View Bio

tymoczko@complit.umass.edu

(413) 545-5814


411 Herter Hall


View Bio