The University of Massachusetts Amherst
HFA - College of Humanities & Fine Arts view HFA submenu
People

Graduate Students

Abigail Creighton
2023
MA, Teaching: Latin and Classical Humanities
Herter Hall 540

alcreighton@umass.edu

BA Brown University

Stefan Czarnecki
2023
MA, Teaching: Latin and Classical Humanities
Herter Hall 542

sjczarnecki@umass.edu

BA Wayne State University

Alexis Elder
2023
MA, Teaching: Latin and Classical Humanities
Herter Hall 540

amelder@umass.edu

BA Connecticut College

Jessica Wood
2023
MA, Teaching: Latin and Classical Humanities
Herter Hall 540

jlwood@umass.edu

BA Hillsdale College

Katherine Ziegler
2023
MA, Teaching: Latin and Classical Humanities
Herter Hall 542

kjziegler@umass.edu

BA Bates College

Zaidimary Barreto
2022
MA, Teaching: Latin and Classical Humanities
Herter Hall 542

zbarreto@umass.edu

BA University of Massachusetts Amherst

Kimberly Gilmore
2022
MA, Teaching: Latin and Classical Humanities
Herter Hall 542

ksgilmore@umass.edu

BA Bowdoin College

Sarah Smith
2022
MA, Teaching: Latin and Classical Humanities
Herter Hall 540

sarahsmith@umass.edu

BA Skidmore College

Caroline Spurr
2022
MA, Teaching: Latin and Classical Humanities
Herter Hall 540

caspurr@umass.edu

BS and Post-Baccalaureate The College of William & Mary