CPARC Membership

Members with terms concurrent with holding the position listed

Secretary of the Faculty Senate:
MJ Peterson

Chair of the Faculty Senate Rules Committee or designee:
David Gross

Chair of the Academic Priorities Council or designee:
Richard Bogartz

Chair of the Program and Budget Council or designee:
Anurag Sharma

Associate Chancellor and Chief Planning Officer:
Bryan Harvey

Vice Chancellor for Administration and Finance or designee:
Andrew Mangels

Vice Chancellor for Research and Engagement or designee:
Mike Malone

Chief of Academic Finance and Administration:
Deb Gould

Members with staggered two-year terms

Three Faculty Members at-large:
Jennifer Normanly, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology (Chair)
Anthony Paik, Sociology 
Sally Campbell Galman, Education

Two Department Heads/Chairs:
Christopher Hollot, Electrical and Computer Engineering
Farshid Hajir, Mathematics and Statistics

Two Deans of Colleges or Schools with degree programs:
Tim Anderson, Engineering
Julie Hayes, Humanities and Fine Arts

Two other Deans (CHC, Graduate School, Library, Undergraduate Education):
Carol Barr, Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education
Simon Neame, Dean of Libraries

Members with two year terms

One other Vice Chancellor:
Enku Gelaye, Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and Campus Life

Two undergraduate students appointed by the Student Government Association:
Anthony Vitale
Derek Dunlea

One graduate student appointed by the Graduate Student Senate:
Laura Hancock