Campus Leaders

Kumble Subbaswamy

Kumble R. Subbaswamy
Chancellor
chancellor@umass.edu

 


John McCarthy

John McCarthy
Provost and Senior Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
jmccarthy@provost.umass.edu

 


Steve Goodwin

Steve Goodwin
Deputy Chancellor and Chief Planning Officer
sgoodwin@cns.umass.edu

 


Ryan Bamford

Ryan Bamford
Director of Athletics
rbamford@umass.edu

 


William Brady
Vice Chancellor & Chief Human Resources Officer
askhr@umass.edu

 


Rolanda Burney
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and Campus Life
rburney@umass.edu

 


Mark Fuller

Mark A. Fuller
Vice Chancellor for Advancement
mark.fuller@umass.edu

 


John Kennedy

John Kennedy
Vice Chancellor for University Relations
universityrelations@umass.edu

 


Michael Malone, University of Massachusetts Amherst Vice Chancellor for Research and Engagement

Michael Malone
Vice Chancellor for Research and Engagement
vcre@umass.edu

 


Andrew Mangels

Andrew Mangels
Vice Chancellor for Administration and Finance
vcadminfin@umass.edu

 


Chris Misra

Christopher Misra
Vice Chancellor for Information Services and Chief Information Officer
chris.misra@umass.edu

 


Nefertiti A. Walker
Associate Chancellor for Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion
nwalker@isenberg.umass.edu