Career Fair Schedule | For Employers

Career Development Logo

 2021 - 2022 Career Fair Schedule 

For Employers

______________

The majority of the Fall 2021 career fairs will be hosted virtually using the Handshake Virtual Fair platform.

If you are a STUDENT, please go to the Student Career Fair List.

For additional information on fairs, please reach out to either the contact listed for the fairs below, or Tiffany Appleton, Associate Director of Employer Relations. Thank you!

Date

Link to Additional Information

College Host

Contact

Tuesday, September 14 Arts & Humanities Internship Fair HFA Dee Boyle-Clapp

Tuesday, September 21

Actuarial Career Fair (VIRTUAL)

College of Natural Sciences (CNS)

Erin Cherewatti

Tuesday, September 28

Engineering Career Fair (VIRTUAL)

Engineering

Todd Butynski

Wednesday, September 29

Isenberg Career Day (VIRTUAL)

ISOM

Melissa Salva

Wednesday, October 6

Tech Jobs & Internship Fair (IN-PERSON & VIRTUAL)

 

CICS Brian Krusell

Wednesday, October 6

Building & Construction Technology (BCT) Fair (VIRTUAL)

 

College of Natural Sciences (CNS)

Joe Van Allen

Wednesday, October 13

Non-Profit & Social Impact Fair (VIRTUAL)

 

Social & Behavioral Sciences (SBS) & SPHHS Rachel Noto (SBS) & Aimee Gilbert Loinaz (SPHHS)

Wednesday, October 20

SPHHS Graduate School Fair (VIRTUAL)

 

SPHHS

Joanna Miles

Friday, October 22

Civil Engineering Fair (VIRTUAL)

 

Engineering

Jodi Ozdarski

Wednesday, October 27

Life Sciences & Biotech Career Fair (VIRTUAL)

 

College of Natural Sciences (CNS)

Janet Bordwin

Friday, December 3 Psychology Fair (VIRTUAL) College of Natural Sciences (CNS) Erin Cherewatti

Wednesday, February 23

Campus-Wide Career Blast

 

Career Hub

Tiffany Appleton

Wednesday, March 2 SPHHS Career Fair SPHHS Joanna Miles