Career Fair Schedule | For Students

Career Development Logo

 2020 - 2021 Career Fair Schedule 

For Students

______________

All 2020 - 2021 career fairs will be held virtually utilizing the career fair platform, Career Fair +. With Career Fair + employers can engage with students with 1:1 video chat and/or group video chat drop-in rooms. Click here to see a 2-minute video highlighting the 1:1 video chat feature on Career Fair +.

If you are a STUDENT, please go to the Student Career Fair List.

For additional information on fairs, please reach out to either the contact listed for the fairs below, or Tiffany Appleton, Associate Director of Employer Relations. Thank you!

Date

Link to Additional Information

College Host

Contact

Fri, October 16

Civil & Environmental (CIEE) Career Fair

Engineering

Jodi Ozdarski

Monday, October 19 SPHHS Graduate School Fair SPHHS Joanna Miles

Tues. Oct. 20

Non-Profit, Government, and Social Impact Career Fair

Social and Behavioral Sciences

Rachel Noto

Thurs, October 29

Life Sciences & Biotech Fair

College Natural Sciences (CNS)

Janet Bordwin

Wednesday, November 4 Media & Communications Career Fair SBS Rachel Noto

Fri, November 13

Psychology Fair

College Natural Sciences (CNS)

Erin Cherewatti

Wed, February 10 Isenberg School of Management Career Day Isenberg School of Management (ISOM) Melissa Salva
Thurs, February 11 Arts & Humanities Internship Fair AES/HFA Burns Maxey
Wed, February 17 Career Blast Campus-Wide Fair Career HUB Tiffany Appleton
Thurs, February 18 Engineering & CICS Career Fair Engineering & CICS Todd Butynski
Fri, February 19 Building & Construction Technology Fair College Natural Sciences (CNS) Alex Schreyer
Tues, Fedruary 23 Sustainability Career Fair College Natural Sciences (CNS) Joe Van Allen
Tues, February 23 Hospitality & Tourism Management Career Day Isenberg School of Management (ISOM) Melissa Salva
Thurs, February 25 Non-Profit, Government, and Social Impact Career Fair Social and Behavioral Sciences Rachel Noto
Fri, February 26 Civil & Environmental (CIEE) Career Fair CEE (Engineering) Jodi Ozdarski
Mon, March 1 SPHHS Career Fair SPHHS Joanna Miles
Tues, March 2 Media & Communications Career Fair Social and Behavioral Sciences Rachel Noto
Wed, March 10 Engineering Grad Program Fair Engineering Todd Butynski
Thurs, April 15 Just in Time Virtual Career Fair Social and Behavioral Sciences Rachel Noto
Fri, April 23 Psychology Career Fair College Natural Sciences (CNS) Erin Cherewatti