Workout of the Day

Get your Daily 30 with Campus Recreation

Try our 30-minute workout of the day to keep your body healthy and balanced. Please make sure you have plenty of space and stay hydrated throughout. Always perform at least a 5-10 minute warm-up and be sure to include 5-10 minutes of cool-down and stretching at the end of your workout.

Week of May 25 - 29

Week of May 18-22

Week of May 11-15

Friday, May 8

Thursday, May 7

Wednesday, May 6

Tuesday, May 5

Monday, May 4

Friday, May 1

Thursday, April 30

Wednesday, April 29

Tuesday, April 28

Monday, April 27

Friday, April 24

Thursday, April 23

Wednesday, April 22

Tuesday, April 21

Monday, April 20

Friday, April 17

Thursday, April 16

Wednesday, April 15

Tuesday, April 14

Monday, April 13

Friday, April 10

Thursday, April 9

Wednesday, April 8

Tuesday, April 7

Monday, April 6

Friday, April 3

Thursday, April 2

Wednesday, April 1

Tuesday, March 31

Monday, March 30