Campus Recreation Recipe Collection

Bowls •  Desserts •  Drinks •  Entrees •  Pasta •  Sandwiches  •  Salads  •  Sides •  Soups •  Vegetarian/Vegan

Bowls

Bountiful Breakfast Bowl courtesy Jill Isabelle

Easy Burrito Bowls courtesy Chungah Damn Delicious damndelicious.net/2014/09/10/easy-burrito-bowls/

Gluten-Free Barbecue Bowl courtesy The Everything College Cookbook (2nd edition) by Emma Lunsford

Desserts

No-Bake Energy Bites courtesy Jill Isabelle

Peanut Butter Chocolate Chewy Granola Bars courtesy bakerita.com

Toasted Coconut Chia Pudding courtesy Whole Bowls: Complete Gluten-Free and Vegetarian Meals to Power Your Day by Allison Day

Drinks

Babe Ruth Strawberry Pineapple Banana Smoothie courtesy Modern Honey www.modernhoney.com

Beet & Berry Smoothie courtesy Jill Isabelle

Entrees

Baby Back Ribs with Homemade BBQ Sauce courtesy Jill Isabelle

Four-Cheese Broccoli Pizza courtesy Peas and Crayons peasandcrayons.com 

Healthy Oat, Egg & Banana Pancakes courtesy Jill Isabelle

Healthy White Chicken Chili courtesy ifoodreal http://www.ifoodreal.com

Ikarian Longevity Stew courtesy Blue Zones www.bluezones.com

One Pot Creamy Chicken and Rice Casserole courtesy www.kitchn.com

Orange Chicken Makeover courtesy Skinnitaste skinnitaste.com/orange-chicken-makeover

Skillet Chicken with Creamy Cilantro Lime Sauce courtesy Sally's Baking Addiction http://sallysbakingaddiction.com

Thanksgiving Leftovers Quesadilla courtesy Becky Hardin The Cookie Rookie https://thecookierookie.com/thanksgiving-leftovers-quesadilla/

Turkey Chili courtesy Pierre Franey http://cooking.nytimes.com/recipes/7985-turkey-chili

Pasta

Creamy Tahini Pasta courtesy Maria Gureeva #earthofmaria

Lemon Herb Chicken Pasta with Green Peas, Snap Peas and Spinach courtesy Eddie Jackson foodnetwork.com/recipes/eddie-jackson

Sandwiches

Middle Eastern Eggplant Wrap courtesy Sylvia Fontaine Feasting at Home feastingathome.com/middle-eastern-eggplant-wrap

Turkey-Cobb Pita Sandwiches courtesy Carrie Purcell CountryLiving http://www.countryliving.com/food-drinks/recipes/a4313/turkey-cobb-sandwiches-recipe-clx1113/

Salads

Bruschetta Pasta Salad courtesy delish.com

Chickpea and Black Bean Salad courtesy Jill Isabelle

Waldorf Salad courtesy Jill Isabelle

Sides

Buffalo Cauliflower Tacos courtesy Andrea @chickpeachick_

Chinese-style Turkey Meatballs & Ginger-Soy Dipping Sauce courtesy Jill Isabelle

Cauliflower Fried Rice courtesy Jill Isabelle

Grilled Broccoli and Orzo courtesy Better Homes & Garden Cookbook (17th edition) http://www.bhg.com/recipe/grilled-broccoli-orzo

Healthy Banana Bread courtesy Cookie and Kate www.cookieandkate.com

Heathy Vegetable Fried Rice courtesy Jill Isabelle

Spaghetti Ala Erbe from the 1950s recipe collection of Marie Litterer

Spinach Garlic Parmesan Orzo with Crispy Bacon courtesy Monique Volz Ambitious Kitchen https://ambitiouskitchen.com/spinach-garlic-parmesan-orzo-with-crispy-bacon/

Soups

Creamy Vegetable Wild Rice Soup courtesy Budgetbytes

Mediterranean Lentil Soup courtesy You Won't Believe It's Vegan!: 200 Recipes for Simple and Delicious Animal-Free Cuisine by Lacey Sher and Gail Doherty

Vegetarian/Vegan

Vegan Black Bean Stuffed Sweet Potatoes courtesy Brita Britnell Food with Feeling https://foodwithfeeling.com/black-bean-stuffed-sweet-potatoes

Vegetarian Shepherd's Pie courtesy Pinch of Yum www.pinchofyum.com/vegetarian-shepherd's-pie