Staff Directory

Name Position eMail address
Eric Bertrand

Technical Assistant

ebertran@umass.edu

Thomas Carpenter

Computer Systems Specialist

thomaslc@umass.edu

Susan Clevenger

Undergraduate Office Staff

clevenge@umass.edu

Zander Crowley

Main Office Staff

zcrowley@umass.edu

Amber Davis

Director of Administration and Finance

amberd@umass.edu

Katherine Dorfman

Professional Technician

kdorfman@umass.edu

Katherine Doyle

Collections Manager

kdoyle@umass.edu

George Drake

Temporary Departmental Assistant

gdrake@umass.edu

Alicia Fabry

Lab Manager/Assistant to the Director/Initiative on Neurosciences

alycia.fabry@umass.edu

Emily Fleming

Academic Advisor

etfleming@umass.edu

Meghan Gerson

Academic Advisor

mtgerson@umass.edu

William (Bill) Jerome

Operations Manager

wfjerome@umass.edu

Audrey Kieras

Personnel Manager/Assistant to the Chair

akieras@umass.edu

Roberta Lombardi

Herbarium Collections Manager

Allyson Loy

Technical Assistant

aloy@umass.edu

Robert J. Pause

Technical Assistant

rpause@umass.edu

Chris Phillips Technical Assistant

csphilli@umass.edu

Elizabeth Punska

Lab Technicial Assistant

epunska@umass.edu

Blake Russo

Finance Manager

btrusso@umass.edu