Department Directory

Name Email Office Phone Title
Susan Anderson

scanderson@biochem.umass.edu

LGRT 1021J (413) 545-0566 Bookkeeper
Erin Flanagan

erin@biochem.umass.edu

LGRT 1021K (413) 545-4023 Business Manager
Rebecca Fricke

rfricke@biochem.umass.edu

LSL N335 (413) 545-3122 Vierling Lab Assistant
Ellen Kalt

ekalt@biochem.umass.edu

LSL N383 (413) 545-2802 Gierasch Lab Assistant
Erica Light

elight@umass.edu

ISB 262A (413) 545-4028 Technical Assistant
John Maher

john@biochem.umass.edu

LGRT 178 (413) 577-3120 BMB/Chem IT Staff
Virginia McLaurin-Hill

vmclauri@umass.edu

LGRT 916 (413) 545-3170 Academic Advisor
Valerie Miller

vmiller@umass.edu

LGRT 914 (413) 545-4529 Academic Advisor
Pa Tamba Ngom

ptambangom@umass.edu

ISB 241B (413) 545-4028 Manager of Laboratory Instruction
Gary Rehorka

rehorka@chem.umass.edu

LGRT 174 (413) 577-3150 BMB/Chem IT Staff
Nancy Robbins

nerobbins@umass.edu

LGRT 912 (413) 545-0352 Instructional Support
Hannah Robertson

herobert@biochem.umass.edu

LGRT 912 (413) 545-0616 Communications & Curriculum Manager
Danielle Tatro

dptatro@biochem.umass.edu

LGRT 1024 (413) 545-0479 Personnel Coordinator, Asst. to the Head
Nikki Tebaldi

ntebaldi@umass.edu

LGRT 174 (413) 545-6085 BMB/Chem IT Staff
Cole Tucker

ctucker@biochem.umass.edu

LGRT 1026 (413) 545-4034 Technical Assistant
Megan West

mcwest@admin.umass.edu

LGRT 1021G (413) 545-0353 Director of Administration & Outreach