Congratulations to Six BDIC Students, UMass Alumni Association Scholarship & Award Recipients!


A photo of the Bachelor's Degree with Individual Concentration logo with the years 1970-2020 on either side.

We are very proud of six of our BDIC Students who have been selected as 2013 UMass Amherst Alumni Association Scholarship and Award Recipients:

Karina Lopez '14 has been awarded the Michael W. Morris Scholarship

Emma Mulvaney '15 has been awarded the Alumni Merit-Based SAA Scholarship

Sarah Walsh '14 and Michael Caudill '14 have been named as William F. Field Alumni Scholars

Stephanie Ozahowski '13 and Tracy Gebhart '13 have been awarded the Senior Leadership Award

Please join us in congratulating these students on their hard work and on being recognized by the Alumni Association! To read more about each scholarship or award, please follow the link to the Alumni Association's website:


If you have received an award of any kind, please let us know. This information doesn't always make it back to the BDIC office, and we want to know!