The annual Environmental Conservation picnic is traditionally where when we honor the current year’s group of BCT award and scholarship recipients. This is always an exciting part of the academic year because we can shine a light on outstanding student achievements and provide scholarship support for our well-deserving students.

The complete list of the 2023-24 award and scholarship winners is shown below the image and more pictures from the event can be found here. Congratulations to all the recipients!!! We are tremendously proud of you all!!!

Some of our awardees (as well as Prof. Schreyer and Department Head Paige Warren) at the annual awards picnic

2023-24 Award Recipients

BCT Outstanding Senior Award

Lucas Kubaska

Associated General Contractors of Western Massachusetts: Building and Construction Technology Endowment

Drew Duquette, Ana Guaman, Anupama Sriram, Drey Upsher-Obear

Building and Construction Technology Alumni Scholarship for Academic Merit

Eli Schomp, Brendan Ware

Building and Construction Technology Alumni Scholarship for Leadership

Oliver Pullin

Harry L. Folsom Award from the Donald B. Hyde Memorial Scholarship Fund

Lucas Oles

Harry and Virginia Braconier Scholarship

Felix Agbo

Henry E. Zottoli Memorial Scholarship

Nareen Berejiklian, Anupama Sriram