At the end of every academic year, BCT is proud to hand out several student scholarships and awards at the ECO departmental awards picnic in Hadley to our best and most promising students. This year we were joined by Gail Hanny and Dianne Zottoli who have been longtime BCT supporters and who are sponsoring the Henry E. Zottoli Memorial Scholarship in memory of their father. As a special treat, food was this year provided by our very own NAHB student group.

The 2016-2017 awards and scholarships go to the following students. Congratulations to them all!!!

BCT Outstanding Senior Award

  • Greg Connery
  • Evan Tarbox

Donald Hyde Memorial Scholarship Fund Hoo-Hoo Award

  • Sam Brodeur
  • Elise Fabbri
  • Oscar Hansen
  • Thomas Jiang
  • Congke Li
  • Kenny Nguyen
  • Sam Schale
  • Jake Schick

Henry E. Zottoli Memorial Scholarship

  • Zachary Deguzman
  • Kathleen O’Connor