Contact Us

UMass Minuteman Marching Band

Interested in joining? Click here for more Info

George N. Parks Minuteman Marching Band Building
110 Grinnell Way
Amherst, MA 01003

Main Office: (413)545-3410
Recruitment Line: (413)545-7755

Professional Staff

Director
Timothy T. Anderson - tanderson@music.umass.edu

Associate Director
Thomas P. Hannum - hannum@music.umass.edu

Percussion Instructors
Thomas P. Hannum, Colin McNutt, Sally Johnson

Assistant Director and Visual Coordinator
Christine Sirard - csirard@umass.edu

Visual Tech
Kerstin Becker

Band Manager
Michael Trehey - manager.ummb@gmail.com

Web Manager
Clark Cone- ccone@umass.edu








Music Arrangers
Thomas P. Hannum, Michael Klesch, Colin McNutt, John Leonard

Drill Designer
Jason DeGroff

Summer Band Manager
ummbrecruit@music.umass.edu
(413)545-7755

Twirler Instructor
Kristi Ochs - twirler36@aol.com

Public Relations Manager
Sarah Carroll - sjcarroll@umass.edu