Links
HFA - College of Humanities & Fine Arts view HFA submenu
Faculty

Faculty

David K. Schneider, Associate Professor, UMass Amherst

David K. Schneider

Associate Professor of Chinese | Program Director, East Asian Languages and Cultures

dkschneider@asianlan.umass.edu

(413) 545-4954


442 Herter Hall


View Bio

dkschneider@asianlan.umass.edu

(413) 545-4954


442 Herter Hall


View Bio

Bruce Baird

Bruce Baird

Associate Professor; Graduate Program Director of Japanese

baird@umass.edu

(413) 577-2117

blogs.umass.edu/baird


Herter Hall 439


View Bio

baird@umass.edu

(413) 577-2117

blogs.umass.edu/baird


Herter Hall 439


View Bio

E Bruce Brooks

E Bruce Brooks

Research Professor of Chinese

ebbrooks@research.umass.edu

(413) 584-1810


39 Hillside Road, Northampton MA 01060


View Bio

ebbrooks@research.umass.edu

(413) 584-1810


39 Hillside Road, Northampton MA 01060


View Bio

UMass Amherst Professor Elena Suet-Ying Chiu

Elena Suet-Ying Chiu

Associate Professor; Chinese Honors Program Director

chiu@llc.umass.edu

(413) 545-5840


333 Herter Hall


View Bio

chiu@llc.umass.edu

(413) 545-5840


333 Herter Hall


View Bio

Yi Feng, Senior Lecturer, UMass Amherst

Yi Feng

Senior Lecturer of Chinese

yif@asianlan.umass.edu

(413) 545-4957


515 Herter Hall


View Bio

yif@asianlan.umass.edu

(413) 545-4957


515 Herter Hall


View Bio

Stephen M. Forrest

Stephen M. Forrest

Senior Lecturer; Japanese Undergraduate Advisor; Japanese Exchange Program Director

sforrest@asianlan.umass.edu

(413) 545-4950


441 Herter Hall


View Bio

sforrest@asianlan.umass.edu

(413) 545-4950


441 Herter Hall


View Bio

Mako Koyama-Hartsfield

Mako Koyama-Hartsfield

Senior Lecturer of Japanese

mako@llc.umass.edu

(413) 545-4958


335 Herter Hall


View Bio

mako@llc.umass.edu

(413) 545-4958


335 Herter Hall


View Bio

Yu Liu

Senior Lecturer of Chinese

liuyu@asianlan.umass.edu

(413) 545-6684


530 Herter Hall


View Bio

liuyu@asianlan.umass.edu

(413) 545-6684


530 Herter Hall


View Bio

Stephen D. Miller

Stephen D. Miller

Associate Professor; Japanese Undergraduate Advisor

smiller@asianlan.umass.edu

(413) 545-0208


336 Herter Hall


View Bio

smiller@asianlan.umass.edu

(413) 545-0208


336 Herter Hall


View Bio

Chan Young Park

Chan Young Park

Five College Senior Lecturer of Korean

cypark@llc.umass.edu

(413) 545-6673


525 Herter Hall


View Bio

cypark@llc.umass.edu

(413) 545-6673


525 Herter Hall


View Bio

Amanda C. Seaman, Professor, UMass Amherst

Amanda C. Seaman

Professor of Japanese

acseaman@asianlan.umass.edu

(413) 545-6679


438 Herter Hall


View Bio

acseaman@asianlan.umass.edu

(413) 545-6679


438 Herter Hall


View Bio

Zhongwei Shen, Professor, UMass Amherst

Zhongwei Shen

Professor; Graduate Program Director of Chinese

zwshen@umass.edu

(413) 545-4952


338 Herter Hall


View Bio

zwshen@umass.edu

(413) 545-4952


338 Herter Hall


View Bio

Yasuko Shiomi

Yasuko Shiomi

Lecturer of Japanese

yshiomi@asianlan.umass.edu

(413) 545-4965


317 Herter Hall


View Bio

yshiomi@asianlan.umass.edu

(413) 545-4965


317 Herter Hall


View Bio

Reiko Sono

Reiko Sono

Senior Lecturer; Japanese Honors Program Director; Career Advisor-Japan; Five College Buddhist Studies Certificate Advisor

rsono@asianlan.umass.edu

(413) 545-4947


331 Herter Hall


View Bio

rsono@asianlan.umass.edu

(413) 545-4947


331 Herter Hall


View Bio

Richard Taupier

Richard Taupier

Research Assistant Professor; Robert N. Ho Family Foundation Collaborative Research Fellow in Buddhist Studies

Zhijun Wang

Zhijun Wang

Associate Professor; Chinese Language Program Director; Chinese Teacher Licensure Program Director; Chinese Study-Abroad Program Director

zhijunw@asianlan.umass.edu

(413) 545-4948


337 Herter Hall


View Bio

zhijunw@asianlan.umass.edu

(413) 545-4948


337 Herter Hall


View Bio

Yuki Yoshimura, Lecturer, UMass Amherst

Yuki Yoshimura

Senior Lecturer; Japanese Language Program Director

yuki@asianlan.umass.edu

(413) 545-4953


329 Herter Hall


View Bio

yuki@asianlan.umass.edu

(413) 545-4953


329 Herter Hall


View Bio

Enhua Zhang

Enhua Zhang

Associate Professor of Chinese; Chinese Undergraduate Advisor

ezhang@llc.umass.edu

(413) 545-4946


340 Herter Hall


View Bio

ezhang@llc.umass.edu

(413) 545-4946


340 Herter Hall


View Bio

Ying Wang

Ying Wang

Five College Lecturer; Professor of Chinese

Jesse Watson

Jesse Watson

Lecturer

jdwatson@umass.edu


Herter Hall 728


View Bio

jdwatson@umass.edu


Herter Hall 728


View Bio