The University of Massachusetts Amherst
HFA - College of Humanities & Fine Arts view HFA submenu
People

Graduate Students

For a list of recent alumni of the MA program who have continued on to museum careers or doctoral study, please click here.

Andy Bowers Andy Bowers
Major: Baroque/Renaissance
Minor: Latin American 
contact: abowers@umass.edu

Abby Clark Abby Clark
Major: Contemporary
Minor: undecided 
contact: aclark@umass.edu

Kayla Peterson Kayla Peterson
Major: Ancient
Minor: Medieval 
contact: kaylapeterso@umass.edu

   

Siyu Shen
Major: Renaissance
Minor: East Asian
contact: seshen@umass.edu

John White John White
Major: Modern/Contemporary
Minor: undecided 
contact: jewhite@umass.edu

  Matthew Blanchard

Matthew Blanchard
Major: Ancient
Minor: Undecided
contact: mblanchard@umass.edu

Maggie North Maggie North
Major: Modern
Minor: East Asian 
contact: mnorth@umass.edu

   Yonatan Levia Yonatan Levia
Major: Modern/Contemporary
Minor: Architecture
contact: ylevia@umass.edu
   

   Ana Moctezuma Cruz

Ana Moctezuma Cruz
Major: Islamic 
Minor: European 1750-1914 
contact: amoctezumacr@umass.edu

   Minna Heaton

Minna Heaton

Major: Ancient Roman
Minor: Undecided
contact: mheaton@umass.edu

 

   Jill Hughes

 

Jill Hughes
Major: Undecided 
Minor: Architecture
Contact: jillhughes@umass.edu
 

   Samuel Nehila

 

Samuel Nehila
Major: 19th/20th Century American
Minor: Undecided
Contact: snehila@umass.edu

 

Annie Sollinger Annie Sollinger
Major: Medieval
Minor: Modern
Contact: annies@library.umass.edu