The University of Massachusetts Amherst
HFA - College of Humanities & Fine Arts view HFA submenu
People

Graduate Students

Here is a list of recent projects conducted and/or internships held by our graduate students: 

Andy Bowers
Major: Baroque/Renaissance
Minor: Medieval and Nineteenth Century 
contact: abowers@umass.edu

Abby Clark
Major: Contemporary
Minor: undecided 
contact: aclark@umass.edu

Kayla Peterson
Major: Ancient
Minor: Medieval 
contact: kaylapeterso@umass.edu

Siyu Shen
Major: Renaissance
Minor: East Asian
contact: seshen@umass.edu

John White
Major: Modern/Contemporary
Minor: undecided 
contact: jewhite@umass.edu

  

Matthew Blanchard
Major: Ancient
Minor: Undecided
contact: mblanchard@umass.edu

Maggie North
Major: Modern
Minor: East Asian 
contact: mnorth@umass.edu

    Yonatan Levia
Major: Modern/Contemporary
Minor: Architecture
contact: ylevia@umass.edu

Alison Ritacco Alison Ritacco
Major: Modern/Contemporary
Minor: Medieval
contact: aritacco@umass.edu

   

Ana Moctezuma Cruz
Major: Islamic 
Minor: European 1750-1914 
contact: amoctezumacr@umass.edu

   

Minna Heaton

Major: Ancient Roman
Minor: Undecided
contact: mheaton@umass.edu

 

    Jill Hughes
Major: Undecided 
Minor: Architecture
contact: jillhughes@umass.edu
 
  

   


Samuel Nehila
Major: 19th/20th Century American
Minor: Undecided
contact: snehila@umass.edu
Annie Sollinger
Major: Medieval
Minor: Modern
contact: annies@library.umass.edu