HFA - College of Humanities & Fine Arts view HFA submenu
Staff

Staff Directory

Douglas Bick

Printmaking, Digital and Photo Technician

Studio Arts Building 17

(413) 545-1608

dbick@umass.edu

Studio Arts Building 17

(413) 545-1608

dbick@umass.edu

Cathryn Brubaker

Undergraduate Academic Advisor

Studio Arts Building 222

cbrubaker@umass.edu

Studio Arts Building 222

cbrubaker@umass.edu

Ben Cowden

Wood/Metal/CNC/Laser Technician

Studio Arts Building 142A

(413) 545-2465

benjamincowd@umass.edu

Studio Arts Building 142A

(413) 545-2465

benjamincowd@umass.edu

Josh Guilmette

Desktop Support Technician

Studio Arts Building 121

jguilmette@umass.edu

Studio Arts Building 121

jguilmette@umass.edu

Pamela Haskins

Department Administrator

Studio Arts Building 218

(413) 545-4399

pam.haskins@umass.edu

Studio Arts Building 218

(413) 545-4399

pam.haskins@umass.edu

Susan Jahoda

Graduate Program Director

Studio Arts Building 257

sej@art.umass.edu

Studio Arts Building 257

sej@art.umass.edu

Kimberly Medeiros

Department Administrative Assistant

Studio Arts Building 218

(413) 577-2487

kimberly.medeiros@umass.edu

Studio Arts Building 218

(413) 577-2487

kimberly.medeiros@umass.edu

Nima Nikakhlagh

Director of Herter Gallery

Herter Art Gallery, 125 A Herter Hall

(413) 545-0976

nnikakhlagh@umass.edu

Herter Art Gallery, 125 A Herter Hall

(413) 545-0976

nnikakhlagh@umass.edu

Mikaël Petraccia

Building and Facilities Manager

Studio Arts Building 120

(413) 545-1608

mpetracc@art.umass.edu

Studio Arts Building 120

(413) 545-1608

mpetracc@art.umass.edu

Evelyn Snyder

Ceramics Technician

Studio Arts Building 151

(413) 545-1803

esnyder@umass.edu

Studio Arts Building 151

(413) 545-1803

esnyder@umass.edu

Jenny Vogel

Undergraduate Program Director