The University of Massachusetts Amherst
HFA - College of Humanities & Fine Arts view HFA submenu
Section Menu

Art Faculty

Shona Macdonald, Department Chair

Shona Macdonald

Professor and Chair

shona@art.umass.edu

(413) 545-1903

Personal Website


Studio Arts Building 250


View Bio

shona@art.umass.edu

(413) 545-1903

Personal Website


Studio Arts Building 250


View Bio

No image - default user icon

Patricia Galvis Assmus

Professor

motion@art.umass.edu


Fine Arts Center 445


View Bio

motion@art.umass.edu


Fine Arts Center 445


View Bio

Copper Giloth

Copper Frances Giloth

Professor

giloth@umass.edu

(413) 545-3029

Personal Website


Studio Arts Building 212


View Bio

giloth@umass.edu

(413) 545-3029

Personal Website


Studio Arts Building 212


View Bio

No image - default user icon

Laura Holland

Senior Lecturer

lholland@art.umass.edu

(413) 545-1902


Fine Arts Center 461


View Bio

lholland@art.umass.edu

(413) 545-1902


Fine Arts Center 461


View Bio

Susan Jahoda

Susan Jahoda

Professor

sej@art.umass.edu

(413) 545-6803

Personal Website


Studio Arts Building 257


View Bio

sej@art.umass.edu

(413) 545-6803

Personal Website


Studio Arts Building 257


View Bio

Jeffery Kasper

Assistant Professor

Alexis Kuhr

Alexis Kuhr

Professor

akuhr@umass.edu


Studio Arts Building 228


View Bio

akuhr@umass.edu


Studio Arts Building 228


View Bio

AJ Liberto

Lecturer

ajliberto@umass.edu

(413) 545-3886

Personal Website


Fine Arts Center


View Bio

ajliberto@umass.edu

(413) 545-3886

Personal Website


Fine Arts Center


View Bio

Robin Mandel

Robin Mandel

Assistant Professor

rmandel@art.umass.edu

(413) 545-4477

Personal Website


Studio Arts Building 255


View Bio

rmandel@art.umass.edu

(413) 545-4477

Personal Website


Studio Arts Building 255


View Bio

Young Min Moon

Young Min Moon

Professor and Graduate Program Director

ymoon@art.umass.edu

(413) 577-0624

Personal Website


Studio Arts Building 248


View Bio

ymoon@art.umass.edu

(413) 577-0624

Personal Website


Studio Arts Building 248


View Bio

Procheta Olson

Procheta Mukherjee Olson

Interim Herter Gallery Director

Personal Website


Herter Art Gallery


View Bio

Personal Website


Herter Art Gallery


View Bio

Jana Silver

Senior Lecturer

jsilver@umass.edu

Jana Silver


Studio Arts Building


View Bio

jsilver@umass.edu

Jana Silver


Studio Arts Building


View Bio

Juana Valdés

Juana Valdés

Associate Professor, Printmaking

jmvaldes@umass.edu

Personal Website


Studio Arts Building 14


View Bio

jmvaldes@umass.edu

Personal Website


Studio Arts Building 14


View Bio

Jenny Vogel

Jenny Vogel

Associate Professor