The University of Massachusetts Amherst
HFA - College of Humanities & Fine Arts view HFA submenu
Faculty

Faculty

Shona Macdonald, Department Chair

Shona Macdonald

Professor and Chair

shona@art.umass.edu

(413) 545-1903

Personal Website


Studio Arts Building 250


View Bio

shona@art.umass.edu

(413) 545-1903

Personal Website


Studio Arts Building 250


View Bio

No image - default user icon

Patricia Galvis Assmus

Professor

motion@art.umass.edu


Fine Arts Center 445


View Bio

motion@art.umass.edu


Fine Arts Center 445


View Bio

Copper Giloth

Copper Frances Giloth

Professor

giloth@umass.edu

(413) 545-3029

Personal Website


Studio Arts Building 212


View Bio

giloth@umass.edu

(413) 545-3029

Personal Website


Studio Arts Building 212


View Bio

Jacin Giordano

Lecturer

jacingiordan@umass.edu

(413) 545-1903


Studio Arts Building


View Bio

jacingiordan@umass.edu

(413) 545-1903


Studio Arts Building


View Bio

No image - default user icon

Laura Holland

Senior Lecturer

lholland@art.umass.edu

(413) 545-1902


Fine Arts Center 461


View Bio

lholland@art.umass.edu

(413) 545-1902


Fine Arts Center 461


View Bio

Susan Jahoda

Susan Jahoda

Professor

sej@art.umass.edu

(413) 545-6803

Personal Website


Studio Arts Building 257


View Bio

sej@art.umass.edu

(413) 545-6803

Personal Website


Studio Arts Building 257


View Bio

Jeffery Kasper

Assistant Professor

jeffkasper@umass.edu

Jeffery Kasper


Studio Arts Building 253


View Bio

jeffkasper@umass.edu

Jeffery Kasper


Studio Arts Building 253


View Bio

Alexis Kuhr

Alexis Kuhr

Professor

akuhr@umass.edu


Studio Arts Building 228


View Bio

akuhr@umass.edu


Studio Arts Building 228


View Bio

Anne LaPrade

Hampden Gallery Director

laprade@umass.edu

(413) 545-0680


Hampden Art Gallery


View Bio

laprade@umass.edu

(413) 545-0680


Hampden Art Gallery


View Bio

Anthony J Liberto

Lecturer

ajliberto@umass.edu

(413) 545-3886


Fine Arts Center


View Bio

ajliberto@umass.edu

(413) 545-3886


Fine Arts Center


View Bio

Robin Mandel

Robin Mandel

Assistant Professor

rmandel@art.umass.edu

(413) 545-4477

Personal Website


Studio Arts Building 255


View Bio

rmandel@art.umass.edu

(413) 545-4477

Personal Website


Studio Arts Building 255


View Bio

Young Min Moon

Young Min Moon

Professor and Graduate Program Director

ymoon@art.umass.edu

(413) 577-0624

Personal Website


Studio Arts Building 248


View Bio

ymoon@art.umass.edu

(413) 577-0624

Personal Website


Studio Arts Building 248


View Bio

Julia Morgan

Lecturer

jmorgan@umass.edu


Studio Arts Building


View Bio

jmorgan@umass.edu


Studio Arts Building


View Bio

Jana Silver

Lecturer

jsilver@umass.edu


Studio Arts Building


View Bio

jsilver@umass.edu


Studio Arts Building


View Bio

Juana Valdés

Juana Valdés

Assistant Professor, Printmaking

jmvaldes@umass.edu

Personal Website


Studio Arts Building 14


View Bio

jmvaldes@umass.edu

Personal Website


Studio Arts Building 14


View Bio

Jenny Vogel

Jenny Vogel

Assistant Professor

Loretta Yarlow

Adjunct Professor and Director of the University Museum of Contemporary Art | Contemporary Art and Museum Studies

lyarlow@umass.edu

(413) 545-1152

UMCA Website


University Museum of Contemporary Art


View Bio

lyarlow@umass.edu

(413) 545-1152

UMCA Website


University Museum of Contemporary Art


View Bio