Links
People

Faculty

Stephen Schreiber

Professor & Chair

schreiber@umass.edu

(413) 577-1575


Design Building Office 222


View Bio

schreiber@umass.edu

(413) 577-1575


Design Building Office 222


View Bio

Ajla Aksamija

Assistant Professor

aaksamija@umass.edu

(413) 545-7150


Design Building Room 331


View Bio

aaksamija@umass.edu

(413) 545-7150


Design Building Room 331


View Bio

Caryn Brause

Assistant Professor

cjbrause@umass.edu

(413) 320-6261


Design Building Room 324


View Bio

cjbrause@umass.edu

(413) 320-6261


Design Building Room 324


View Bio

Carey Clouse

Assistant Professor

clouse@umass.edu

(413) 545-6628


Design Building Room 327


View Bio

clouse@umass.edu

(413) 545-6628


Design Building Room 327


View Bio

Naomi Darling

Five College Assistant Professor

mdarling@umass.edu


Design Building Room 252


View Bio

mdarling@umass.edu


Design Building Room 252


View Bio

Joseph Krupczynski

Associate Professor

jkrup@umass.edu

(413) 577-2773


Design Building Room 240


View Bio

jkrup@umass.edu

(413) 577-2773


Design Building Room 240


View Bio

Kathleen Lugosch

Professor

lugosch@umass.edu


Design Building Room 224


View Bio

lugosch@umass.edu


Design Building Room 224


View Bio

Ray Kinoshita Mann

Associate Professor

rkmann@umass.edu

(413) 577-0943


Design Building Room 334


View Bio

rkmann@umass.edu

(413) 577-0943


Design Building Room 334


View Bio

Sigrid Miller Pollin

Professor

smillerp@umass.edu

(413) 549-2007


Design Building Room 330


View Bio

smillerp@umass.edu

(413) 549-2007


Design Building Room 330


View Bio

Max Page

Professor

mpage@umass.edu

(413) 545-6940


Design Building Room 238


View Bio

mpage@umass.edu

(413) 545-6940


Design Building Room 238


View Bio

Pari Riahi

Assistant Professor

priahi@umass.edu

(413) 545-0948


Design Building Room 315


View Bio

priahi@umass.edu

(413) 545-0948


Design Building Room 315


View Bio

Erika Zekos

Lecturer

ezekos@umass.edu


Design Building Room 234


View Bio

ezekos@umass.edu


Design Building Room 234


View Bio