The University of Massachusetts Amherst
HFA - College of Humanities & Fine Arts view HFA submenu
People

Faculty

Stephen Schreiber

Professor & Chair

schreiber@umass.edu

(413) 577-1575


Design Building Room 222


View Bio

schreiber@umass.edu

(413) 577-1575


Design Building Room 222


View Bio

Ajla Akšamija

Associate Professor

aaksamija@umass.edu

(413) 545-7150

Research work and publications


Design Building Room 331


View Bio

aaksamija@umass.edu

(413) 545-7150

Research work and publications


Design Building Room 331


View Bio

Caryn Brause

Associate Professor

Carey Clouse, Associate Professor, Department of Architecture, UMass Amherst

Carey Clouse

Associate Professor, M.Arch Graduate Program Director

clouse@umass.edu


Design Building Room 327


View Bio

clouse@umass.edu


Design Building Room 327


View Bio

Joseph Krupczynski

Joseph Krupczynski

Professor

jkrup@umass.edu

(413) 577-2773


Design Building Room 240


View Bio

jkrup@umass.edu

(413) 577-2773


Design Building Room 240


View Bio

Kathleen Lugosch

Kathleen Lugosch

Professor

lugosch@umass.edu


Design Building Room 345


View Bio

lugosch@umass.edu


Design Building Room 345


View Bio

Ray K Mann

Ray Kinoshita Mann

Professor

rkmann@umass.edu

(413) 577-0943

Principal, RK Studio Architecture


Design Building Room 334


View Bio

rkmann@umass.edu

(413) 577-0943

Principal, RK Studio Architecture


Design Building Room 334


View Bio

Max Page

Professor

mpage@umass.edu

(413) 545-6940


Design Building Room 238


View Bio

mpage@umass.edu

(413) 545-6940


Design Building Room 238


View Bio

Pari Riahi

Pari Riahi

Assistant Professor

priahi@umass.edu

(413) 545-0948

Pari Riahi Architects, Inc.


Design Building Room 315


View Bio

priahi@umass.edu

(413) 545-0948

Pari Riahi Architects, Inc.


Design Building Room 315


View Bio

Eldra-Dominique Walker

Eldra-Dominique Walker

Assistant Professor, M.Design Graduate Program Director

eldrawalker@umass.edu


Design Building Room 330


View Bio

eldrawalker@umass.edu


Design Building Room 330


View Bio

Robert Williams

Assistant Professor

roblwilliams@umass.edu


Design Building Room 310


View Bio

roblwilliams@umass.edu


Design Building Room 310


View Bio

Erika Zekos

Lecturer, Undergraduate Program Director

ezekos@umass.edu


Design Building Room 234


View Bio

ezekos@umass.edu


Design Building Room 234


View Bio