The University of Massachusetts Amherst
HFA - College of Humanities & Fine Arts view HFA submenu
People

Adjunct Faculty

Peggi L. CloustonPeggi L. Clouston

Professor

Building and Construction Technology, Environmental Conservation
Design Building Room 316
clouston@eco.umass.edu
(413) 545-1884

Full Bio »


Anastasia LaurenziAnastasia Laurenzi

Yestermorrow Director

Architecture
Yestermorrow Design/Build School, 7865 Main Street, Waitsfield, VT 05673

Anastasia Laurenzi | Yestermorrow Design/Build School

http://www.anastasialaurenzi.com/


L. Carl FiocchiL. Carl Fiocchi

fiocchi@eco.umass.edu

 

 

 


Leonard Morse-Fortier, Ph.D., P.E.

Lecturer

Department of Architecture
Design Building 252
lmorsefortie@umass.edu
 

 


Timothy Rohan, PhDTimothy Rohan, PhD

Associate Professor

History of Art & Architecture
South College W373
tmrohan@arthist.umass.edu
(413) 545-6987

Full Bio »


Jan Sabach                                                

Lecturer

Department of Architecture
Design Building Room 252
jsabach@umass.edu
Office Hours Wednesdays 3:00-4:00PM or by Zoom apppointment

Full Bio


Alexander C. SchreyerAlexander C. Schreyer

Senior Lecturer & Program Director

Building and Construction Technology
Design Building Room 318
schreyer@eco.umass.edu
(413) 545-1976

Full Bio »


Brian SchumacherBrian Schumacher

Director of the Summer Design Academy

bschumac@umass.edu

 

 


Angela Wheeler

Lecturer

Department of Architecture
Design Building Room 254
aawheeler@umass.edu

Office Hours:  via Zoom on Fridays 10-11am or by appointment

Full Bio >>


Loretta YarlowLoretta Yarlow

Director of the University Museum of Contemporary Art
& Adjunct Professor, Architecture

Fine Arts Center University Museum
lyarlow@acad.umass.edu
(413) 545-1152

Full Bio »


Mount Ida Campus

Digital Ready ARCH 100

Tobias Bernecker tobiasbernecker@gmx.net

Steven Paquette srpaquette21@gmail.com