Current Graduate Students

 

 

 

Brie Adams
PhD
Office Hours:
baadams@umass.edu

 

 

Cagla Ay
PhD
cay@umass.edu

 

Rebecca Bartusewich
PhD (ABD)
Machmer E12
rbartusewich@anthro.umass.edu

 

 

Caren Bendror
PhD

Andrew Best
PhD
Machmer W-14
abest@umass.edu

 

 

Jill Bierly
PhD
jbierly@anthro.umass.edu

Victoria Bochniak
PhD
vbochniak@umass.edu

 

 

Christa Burdick
PhD (ABD)

Elias Capello
PhD
Office Hours:
ecapello@umass.edu

 

Julieta Chaparro Buitrago
PhD (ABD)
jchaparr@anthro.umass.edu

 

Seung ho Chung
PhD
Office Hours:
seungho@anthro.umass.edu

 

 

 

Dana Conzo
PhD (ABD)
dconzo@anthro.umass.edu

 

Randy Daum
PhD (ABD)
rdaum@anthro.umass.edu

 

 

Meredith Degyansky
PhD
mdegyanksy@umass.edu

 

Ana Del Conde
PhD
Office Hours:
adelconde@anthro.umass.edu

 

Derek Doughty
PhD
ddoughty@anthro.umass.edu

Tabitha Dorshorst
MA/PhD
Office Hours:
Machmer W14

 

Eleanor Finley
PhD
efinley@anthro.umass.edu

Amanda Fuchs
PhD
Office Hours:
Machmer W16

 

Vanesa Giraldo
PhD (ABD)
Machmer E34-36
vgiraldo@anthro.umass.edu

 

Eric Griffith
PhD (ABD)
Office Hours: By Appointment

 

 

Justin Helepololei
PhD (ABD)
Machmer W34
jhelepololei@gmail.com

 

Castriela Hernandez Reyes
PhD

 

  

Jonathan Hill
PhD (ABD)

 

Brittni Howard
PhD
Office Hours:

 

Dana Johnson
PhD (ABD)
johnson.danan@anthro.umass.edu

 

Joohyeon Han Johnson
PhD
Office Hours:

 

  

Erica Kowsz
PhD (ABD)
Office Hours:

 
Rodrigo Lazo
PhD
Office Hours:
rlazo@umass.edu
 
   

Ying Li
PhD (ABD)
yingl@anthro.umass.edu

 

Marc Lorenc
PhD (ABD)
mlorenc@anthro.umass.edu

 

 

Sarah Mathena-Allen
PhD

 

Virginia McLaurin
PhD
Office Hours:
vmclauri@anthro.umass.edu

 

 

Vanessa Miranda Juarez
PhD (ABD)
Office Hours:
Machmer W34-36

 

Ahmad Mohammadpour
PhD
Office Hours:

 

 

Priscilla Mollard
PhD
Machmer W12

Claudia Morales Ramirez
PhD
Office Hours:
cmoraleramir@umass.edu

 

 

Gabriela Quijano-Seda
PhD
Office hours:
Machmer W36
gquinanoseda@umass.edu

Danielle Raad
PhD
draad@umass.edu

 

 

Cedar Robideaux
MA/PhD
crobideaux@umass.edu

 

Peteneinuo Rulu
PhD
prulu@umass.edu

 

Ryan Rybka
PhD
Office Hours:
rrybka@umass.edu

Seda Saluk
PhD (ABD)
Bartlett 102
ssaluk@anthro.umass.edu

 

 

Roman Sanchez
PhD
Office Hours:
rcsanchez@umass.edu

  

Elena Sesma
PhD (ABD)
Machmer W36
esesma@anthro.umass.edu

 

 

Ashley Sherry
PhD (ABD)
asherry@anthro.umass.edu

 

Sofiya Shreyer
MA/PhD
sshreyer@umass.edu

 

 

Ana Smith-Aguilar
PhD
Office Hours:

Cary Speck
PhD
cspeck@anthro.umass.edu

 

 

Christopher Sweetapple
PhD (ABD)

 

Evan Taylor
PhD
Machmer E12
Office Hours:
eptaylor@anthro.umass.edu

 

Daniel Habtemichael
PhD (ABD)
daniel@anthro.umass.edu

Cecilia Vasquez
PhD
civasquez@anthro.umass.edu

 

 

Anna Weyher
PhD
Office Hours:
aweyher@umass.edu

 

Lauren Woodard
PhD (ABD)
Office Hours:
Machmer W36D
lwoodard@anthro.umass.edu

 

 

Julie Woods
PhD (ABD)
Machmer E15 Lab
woods@anthro.umass.edu

Andrew Zamora
PhD
Office Hours:
Machmer W16 Lab
azamora@umass.edu

 

Adam Zimmer
PhD
Machmer W-12
azimmer@anthro.umass.edu