A&F IT Staff Directory

The A&F Systems staff is happy to serve you. When possible please contact the main offices listed below rather than individuals so that your call can be routed effectively in the event that an individual staff person is not available.


Offices

A&F Information Technology Main Office
(413) 545-2119
Application Helpdesk
(413) 545-2119
Application Security Support
(413) 545-2119 afsecurity@umass.edu
Auxiliary Enterprises Application Support
(413) 545-1956 auxit@umass.edu
Non Residential Door Access
For an emergency, contact Solutions Center at (413) 545-6401
dooraccess@admin.umass.edu
Technology Assistance Center
(413) 545-1956 afit@umass.edu

IT Helpdesk Staff

Alexander, Holly
User Support Operations Manager
(413) 545-1956 hollya@umass.edu
Babcock, Patrick
Desktop Support Specialist
(413) 545-1956 pbabcock@umass.edu
Fuschetti, Samuel
Student Technician
(413) 545 1956 sfuschetti-af@umass.edu
Gosselin, Jean (Jay)
User Support Supervisor/Assistant Manager
(413) 577-1727 jjgossel@admin.umass.edu
Hamill, Colin
Desktop Support Specialist
(413) 545-1956 chamill@umass.edu
Horr, Peter
Desktop Support Specialist
(413) 577-5323 horr@uhs.umass.edu
Kolbenschlag, Gary
Junior IT Systems Analyst
(413) 577-3836 kolbenschlag@umass.edu
Nadeau, Jennifer
Desktop Support Specialist
(413) 545-1956 jlnadeau@umass.edu
O'Neill, Steven
Desktop Support Specialist
(413) 545-1956 stevenoneill@umass.edu
Roy, Travis
Server Operations Manager
(413) 545-0735 tcroy@admin.umass.edu
Russell, Judge
Student Technician
(413) 545 1956 judgerussell-af@umass.edu
Seaver, Takuya
Student Technician
(413) 545-1956 tseaver-af@umass.edu
Sonier, Mark
Junior IT Systems Analyst
(413) 545-1956 msonier@umass.edu
Tatro, Matt
IT Systems Analyst
(413) 545-2126 mtatro@umass.edu
Truong, Enya
Student Technician
(413) 545-1956 etruong-af@umass.edu
Wangdu, Phurbu
IT Compliance Field Technician
(413) 545-6507 pwangdu@admin.umass.edu
Zichichi, Paul
Desktop Support Specialist
(413) 545-1956 pjzichichi@umass.edu

Systems Office Staff

Cahillane, Sean
Security and Compliance Assistant
tbd scahillane@umass.edu
Eichelman, Karin
Information Systems Engineer
(413) 658-7159 keichelm@umass.edu
Faut, Amy
Database Administrator
(413) 545-1661 afaut@oit.umass.edu
Fox, Amber
Programmer / Data Analyst
(413) 545-0234 amber.fox@umass.edu
Harrison, Mark
IT Applications Analyst
(413) 545-6450 mharrison@facil.umass.edu
Haynes, Sandra
Financial / Systems Analyst
(413) 577-1887 sahaynes@admin.umass.edu
Hession, Joseph
Asst. Dir. Business & Reporting Systems
(413) 545-4470 jhession@admin.umass.edu
Jenkins, Zachary
IT Applications Architect
(413) 577-6152 zjenkins@umass.edu
Krause, Jessica
IT Reporting Analyst
(413) 545-1937 jtkrause@umass.edu
Patalano, Joanne
Web Developer
(413) 545-0395 patalano@umass.edu
Przybycien, Sandra
Clerk
(413) 545-2119 przybycien@umass.edu
Roper, Patricia
Director of Applications & Compliance
(413) 577-3045 roper@admin.umass.edu
Sherson, Adam
Web Programming & Transportation IT Manager
(413) 577-2911 adam@umass.edu
Stepanov, Alexander
GIS Architect
(413) 577-1789 astepano@cp.umass.edu
Watrous, Jacqueline
Executive Director, Administrative Systems
(413) 545-2295 watrous@admin.umass.edu
Wenczel, Stephen
Director, IT Infrastructure
(413) 545-6274 swenczel@admin.umass.edu
Xie, Yingshan
Financial / Analyst
(413) 545-0978 yingshanx@admin.umass.edu
Yavuz, Metin
Parking IT Manager
(413) 545-1368 yavuz@umass.edu

Auxiliary Enterprises IT Staff

Campbell, Anthony
Student Technician
(413) 545-1956 anthonycampbaf@umass.edu
Folliard, John
Applications Support Specialist
(413) 545-1956 folliard@umass.edu
Fonfield, Jaida
Student Technician
(413) 545-1956 jfonfieldaf@umass.edu
Hawkins, David
Applications Support Specialist
(413) 545-1956 dlhawkins@umass.edu
Jordan, Chelsa
IT Applications Analyst
(413) 545-1956 cnjordan@umass.edu
Lopez, Jairo
Junior IT Applications Analyst
(413) 545-1956 jairo.lopez@umass.edu
Meara, Riley
Student Technician
(413) 545-1956 rmearaaf@umass.edu
Mebrahtu, Hermela
Student Technician
(413) 545-1956 hmebrahtuaf@umass.edu
Rodriguez, Steven
Applications Support Specialist
(413) 545-1956 stevenr@umass.edu
Troie, Darrell
Assistant Director, Auxiliary Enterprises IT
(413) 577-8037 dtroie@umass.edu
Watson, Sam
Student Technician
(413) 545-1956 sawatson-af@umass.edu
Zeng, Jerry
Student Technician
(413) 545-1956 jlzengaf@umass.edu