A&F IT Staff Directory

The A&F Systems staff is happy to serve you. When possible please contact the main offices listed below rather than individuals so that your call can be routed effectively in the event that an individual staff person is not available.


Offices

A&F Systems Main Office
(413) 545-2119
Application Helpdesk
(413) 545-2119
Application Security Support
(413) 545-2119 afsecurity@umass.edu
Auxiliary Enterprises IT
Ext. 2 for Application Support (Ext. 1 for general support)
(413) 545-1956 auxit@umass.edu
Non Residential Door Access
For an emergency, contact Solutions Center at (413) 545-6401
dooraccess@admin.umass.edu
Technology Assistance Center
(413) 545-1956 afit@umass.edu

IT Helpdesk Staff

Alexander, Holly
User Support Operations Manager
(413) 545-1956 hollya@umass.edu
Conway, Scott
Desktop Support Specialist
(413) 545-2327 scottc@umass.edu
Gosselin, Jean (Jay)
User Support Supervisor/Assistant Manager
(413) 577-1727 jjgossel@admin.umass.edu
Horr, Peter
Desktop Support Specialist
(413) 577-5323 horr@uhs.umass.edu
Kolbenschlag, Gary
Junior IT Systems Analyst
(413) 577-3836 kolbenschlag@umass.edu
Nadeau, Jennifer
Desktop Support Specialist
(413) 545-1956 jlnadeau-af@admin.umass.edu
O'Neill, Steven
Desktop Support Specialist
(413) 545-1956 stevenoneill@umass.edu
Roy, Travis
Server Operations Manager
(413) 545-0735 tcroy@admin.umass.edu
Seaver, Takuya
Student Technician
(413) 545-1956 tseaver-af@umass.edu
Sonier, Mark
Junior Systems Analyst
(413) 545-1956 msonier@umass.edu
Tatro, Matt
IT Systems Analyst
(413) 545-2126 mtatro@umass.edu
Trask, Maxwell
Junior Systems Analyst
(413) 545-6552 mtrask@umass.edu
Truong, Enya
Student Technician
(413) 545-1956 etruong-af@umass.edu
Wangdu, Phurbu
IT Compliance Field Technician
(413) 545-6507 pwangdu@admin.umass.edu
Zichichi, Paul
Desktop Support Specialist
(413) 545-1956 pjzichichi@umass.edu

Systems Office Staff

Cahillane, Sean
Security and Compliance Assistant
tbd scahillane@umass.edu
Faut, Amy
Database Administrator
(413) 545-1661 afaut@oit.umass.edu
Harrison, Mark
IT Applications Analyst
(413) 545-6450 mharrison@facil.umass.edu
Haynes, Sandra
Financial / Systems Analyst
(413) 577-1887 sahaynes@admin.umass.edu
Hession, Joseph
Senior Applications Analyst
(413) 545-4470 jhession@admin.umass.edu
Krause, Jessica
IT Reporting Analyst
(413) 545-1937 jtkrause@umass.edu
Patalano, Joanne
Web Developer
(413) 545-0395 patalano@umass.edu
Przybycien, Sandra
Clerk
(413) 545-2119 przybycien@umass.edu
Roper, Patricia
Director of Applications & Compliance
(413) 577-3045 roper@admin.umass.edu
Sherson, Adam
Web Programming & Transportation IT Manager
(413) 577-2911 adam@umass.edu
Stepanov, Alexander
GIS Architect
(413) 577-1789 astepano@cp.umass.edu
vacant
IT Applications Architect
Vacant
Information Systems Engineer
(413 545-6362
Watrous, Jacqueline
Executive Director, Administrative Systems
(413) 545-2295 watrous@admin.umass.edu
Wenczel, Stephen
Director, IT Infrastructure
(413) 545-6274 swenczel@admin.umass.edu
Xie, Yingshan
Financial / Analyst
(413) 545-0978 yingshanx@admin.umass.edu

Auxiliary Enterprises IT Staff

Hawkins, David
Auxiliary Enterprises Applications Support
(413) 511-8032 dlhawkins@umass.edu
Jairo Lopez
EDP Programmer II
(413) 577-8031 jairo.lopez@umass.edu
John Folliard
EDP Programmer II
(413) 577-8033 folliard@umass.edu
Lagji, Genti
Asst Dir Aux Enterprises IT
(413) 577-8037 genti.lagji@umass.edu
Steven Rodriguez
EDP Programmer II
(413) 577-8035 stevenr@umass.edu