The University of Massachusetts Amherst
University of Massachusetts Amherst

Search Google Appliance

Links

First-Year Admissions Counselors

Sarah Belanger

Sarah Belanger

Assistant Director of Admissions

sbelanger@umass.edu

413-545-4741

Massachusetts high schools, Arizona, Northern California, Colorado, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming

 

Erin Bernard stands on a beautiful fall day on the University of Massachusetts campus

Erin Bernard

Associate Director of First-Year Reading

ebernard@admissions.umass.edu

413-545-0376

Suhilah Booker is an admissions counselor at the University of Massachusetts

Suhilah Booker

Assistant Director of Admissions

sbooker@umass.edu

413-545-1194

 

Rachel Poulton

Rachel Bukoski

Assistant Director of Admissions

rbukoski@admissions.umass.edu

413-545-4293

New Jersey, Ohio
Dylan Davies is an admissions counselor at the University of Massachusetts

Dylan Davies

Assistant Director of Admissions

dylandavies@umass.edu

413-545-1186

Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, New York (Long Island)

 

Xiomara Delobato on the University of Massachusetts campus

Xiomara Albán DeLobato

Associate Director of Diversity Recruitment and Enrollment

xdelobato@umass.edu

413-545-7435

Mike Drish

Mike Drish

Director of First-Year Admission

mdrish@umass.edu

Carolynn Laurenza on the University of Massachusetts campus

Carolynn Laurenza

Assistant Director of Admissions

claurenza@umass.edu

413-577-1347

Missouri, New York (NYC five boroughs, Westchester, Rockland, Dutchess, Putnam, and Orange Counties)
Juan Martinez-Munoz

Juan Martinez-Muñoz

Assistant Director of Admissions

juanmartinez@umass.edu 

413-545-3717

Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, New York (Upstate), North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee
Rachel Masson at UMass

Rachel Masson

Associate Director of First-Year Recruitment

rmasson@umass.edu

Massachusetts high schools, Nevada, Texas (Dallas-Ft. Worth, Houston)

Samantha Pulley

Samantha Pulley

Assistant Director of Admissions

spulley@umass.edu

413-545-3732

Massachusetts high schools, Alaska, Idaho, Minnesota, Montana, Oregon, Washington, Southern California

Jasmine Amegan Rosario

Jasmine Amegan Rosario

Senior Assistant Director of Admissions

jyarosario@umass.edu

413-545-6292

Jarrett Saunders

Jarrett Saunders

Senior Assistant Director of Admissions

jarrett@admissions.umass.edu

413-545-3709

Connecticut, Hawaii
Alex Seymour is an admissions counselor at the University of Massachusetts

Alex Seymour

Assistant Director of Admissions

haseymour@umass.edu

413-545-0222

Delaware, DC, Kansas, Maryland, Nebraska, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, Texas (Austin), Virginia, West Virginia

 

Meghan Shewchuk

Meghan Shewchuk

Assistant Director of Admissions

shewchuk@umass.edu

413-545-3211

Massachusetts high schools, Maine, New Hampshire, North Dakota, South Dakota, Vermont

 

Melissa Sibley

Melissa Tuttle Sibley

Assistant Director of Admissions

msibley@admissions.umass.edu 

413-577-2944

Massachusetts high schools, Michigan, Wisconsin

 

International

Maggie Brackenridge

Maggie Chen Brackenridge

Director of International Admissions

brackenridge@umass.edu

413-545-4291

 

Elizabeht Murphy

Elizabeth Murphy

Assistant Director of International Admissions

elizabeth.murphy@umass.edu

413-545-3758

International