The University of Massachusetts Amherst
University of Massachusetts Amherst

Search Google Appliance

Links

First-Year Admissions Counselors

Admissions representatives are here to assist you! Please reach out if you cannot find the answer to your question on our website. General questions about the undergraduate admissions process can be directed to our general e-mail or our main phone line at (413) 545-0222.

Sarah Belanger

Sarah Belanger

Assistant Director of Admissions

sbelanger@umass.edu

Massachusetts high schools, Arizona, Northern California, Colorado, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming

 

Erin Bernard stands on a beautiful fall day on the University of Massachusetts campus

Erin Bernard

Associate Director of First-Year Reading

ebernard@admissions.umass.edu

Massachusetts high schools

Suhilah Booker is an admissions counselor at the University of Massachusetts

Suhilah Booker

Assistant Director of Admissions

sbooker@umass.edu

Massachusetts high schools, Rhode Island

 

Rachel Poulton

Rachel Bukoski

Assistant Director of Admissions

rbukoski@admissions.umass.edu

New Jersey, Ohio

Dylan Davies is an admissions counselor at the University of Massachusetts

Dylan Davies

Assistant Director of Admissions

dylandavies@umass.edu

Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, New York (Long Island)

 

Xiomara Delobato on the University of Massachusetts campus

Xiomara Albán DeLobato

Associate Director of Diversity Recruitment and Enrollment

xdelobato@umass.edu

Massachusetts high schools

Mike Drish

Mike Drish

Director of First-Year Admission

mdrish@umass.edu

Carolynn Laurenza on the University of Massachusetts campus

Carolynn Laurenza

Assistant Director of Admissions

claurenza@umass.edu

Missouri, New York (NYC five boroughs, Westchester, Rockland, Dutchess, Putnam, and Orange Counties)

Juan Martinez-Munoz

Juan Martinez-Muñoz

Assistant Director of Admissions

juanmartinez@umass.edu 

Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, New York (Upstate), North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee

Rachel Masson at UMass

Rachel Masson

Associate Director of First-Year Recruitment

Massachusetts high schools, Nevada, Texas (Dallas-Ft. Worth, Houston)

Samantha Pulley

Samantha Pulley

Assistant Director of Admissions

spulley@umass.edu

Massachusetts high schools, Alaska, Idaho, Minnesota, Montana, Oregon, Washington, Southern California

Jasmine Amegan Rosario

Jasmine Amegan Rosario

Senior Assistant Director of Admissions

jyarosario@umass.edu

Massachusetts high schools

Jarrett Saunders

Jarrett Saunders

Senior Assistant Director of Admissions

jarrett@admissions.umass.edu

Connecticut, Hawaii

Alex Seymour is an admissions counselor at the University of Massachusetts

Alex Seymour

Assistant Director of Admissions

haseymour@umass.edu

Delaware, DC, Kansas, Maryland, Nebraska, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, Texas (Austin), Virginia, West Virginia

 

Meghan Shewchuk

Meghan Shewchuk

Assistant Director of Admissions

shewchuk@umass.edu

Massachusetts high schools, Maine, New Hampshire, North Dakota, South Dakota, Vermont

 

Melissa Sibley

Melissa Tuttle Sibley

Assistant Director of Admissions

msibley@admissions.umass.edu 

Massachusetts high schools, Michigan, Wisconsin

 

International

Maggie Brackenridge

Maggie Chen Brackenridge

Director of International Admissions

brackenridge@umass.edu

413-545-4291

 

Elizabeht Murphy

Elizabeth Murphy

Assistant Director of International Admissions

elizabeth.murphy@umass.edu

413-545-3758

International