Links
Staff

Staff Directory

Jae Young Ahn

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1348

jaeyoungahn@umass.edu

Du Bois 1348

jaeyoungahn@umass.edu

Dina Al Qassar

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1354

dalqassar@umass.edu

Du Bois 1354

dalqassar@umass.edu

Faune Albert

College Writing TO

Ryan Ambuter

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1218

rambuter@umass.edu

Du Bois 1218

rambuter@umass.edu

Kira Archibald

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1244

karchibald@umass.edu

Du Bois 1244

karchibald@umass.edu

Kate Artz

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1219

keartz@umass.edu

Du Bois 1219

keartz@umass.edu

Chris Ayala

Basic Writing TO

Du Bois 1314

cayala@umass.edu

Du Bois 1314

cayala@umass.edu

Crystal Baines

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1354

cbaines@umass.edu

Du Bois 1354

cbaines@umass.edu

Sean Bates

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1332

sbates@umass.edu

Du Bois 1332

sbates@umass.edu

Stevie Belchak

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1221

sbelchak@umass.edu

Du Bois 1221

sbelchak@umass.edu

Alex Benke

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1212

abenke@umass.edu

Du Bois 1212

abenke@umass.edu

Hannah Bishop

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1348

hcbishop@umass.edu

Du Bois 1348

hcbishop@umass.edu

Andy Bowers

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1350

abowers@umass.edu

Du Bois 1350

abowers@umass.edu

Rachel Briggs

Resource Center Mentor & College Writing TO

Emma Britton

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1219

ebritton@umass.edu

Du Bois 1219

ebritton@umass.edu

Ashley Canter

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1221

avcanter@umass.edu

Du Bois 1221

avcanter@umass.edu

Brittany Capps

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1218

bcapps@umass.edu

Du Bois 1218

bcapps@umass.edu

Jack Chelgren

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1225

jchelgren@umass.edu

Du Bois 1225

jchelgren@umass.edu

Jodie Childers

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1334

jchilders@umass.edu

Du Bois 1334

jchilders@umass.edu

Aba Collins-Sibley

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1352

mcollinssibl@umass.edu

Du Bois 1352

mcollinssibl@umass.edu

Hayley Cotter

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1334

hcotter@umass.edu

Du Bois 1334

hcotter@umass.edu

Joe Crescente

Resource Center Mentor & College Writing TO

Du Bois 1226

jcrescente@umass.edu

Du Bois 1226

jcrescente@umass.edu

Amanda Dahill-Moore

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1342

adahillmoore@umass.edu

Du Bois 1342

adahillmoore@umass.edu

Kelsey Davis

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1229

kelseydavis@umass.edu

Du Bois 1229

kelseydavis@umass.edu

Gion Davis

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1219

hdavis@umass.edu

Du Bois 1219

hdavis@umass.edu

Amy Diehl

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1216

acdiehl@umass.edu

Du Bois 1216

acdiehl@umass.edu

Emmalie Dropkin

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1346

edropkin@umass.edu

Du Bois 1346

edropkin@umass.edu

Joe Eichner

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1225

jeichner@umass.edu

Du Bois 1225

jeichner@umass.edu

Zachery Elbourne

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1356

zelbourne@umass.edu

Du Bois 1356

zelbourne@umass.edu

Eleanor Finley

College Writing TO

Margaret Foley

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1356

margaretfole@umass.edu

Du Bois 1356

margaretfole@umass.edu

Elizabeth Fox

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1340

efox@acad.umass.edu

Du Bois 1340

efox@acad.umass.edu

Zachary Frank

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1360

zfrank@umass.edu

Du Bois 1360

zfrank@umass.edu

Hazel Gedikli

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1344

hgedikli@umass.edu

Du Bois 1344

hgedikli@umass.edu

Astha Gupta

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1344

asthagupta@umass.edu

Du Bois 1344

asthagupta@umass.edu

Gayathri Hewagama

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1358

ghewagama@umass.edu

Du Bois 1358

ghewagama@umass.edu

Emily Hunerwadel

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1344

ehunerwadel@umass.edu

Du Bois 1344

ehunerwadel@umass.edu

Allison Ice

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1224

aice@umass.edu

Du Bois 1224

aice@umass.edu

Nirmala Iswari

College Writing TO

Allie Itzi

Basic Writing TO

Du Bois 1314

aitzi@umass.edu

Du Bois 1314

aitzi@umass.edu

Florianne Jimenez

College Writing TO

Mikala Jones

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1212

mjones@umass.edu

Du Bois 1212

mjones@umass.edu

Yunah Kae

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1360

ykae@umass.edu

Du Bois 1360

ykae@umass.edu

Elena Kalodner-Martin

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1229

ekalodnermar@umass.edu

Du Bois 1229

ekalodnermar@umass.edu

Sunmi Kang

College Writing TO

David Katz

College Writing TO

Zachary King

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1212

zlking@umass.edu

Du Bois 1212

zlking@umass.edu

Nataliya Kostenko

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1214

nkostenko@umass.edu

Du Bois 1214

nkostenko@umass.edu

Rohit Lanez-Sharma

College Writing TO

Benjamin Latini

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1362

blatini@umass.edu

Du Bois 1362

blatini@umass.edu

Leslie Leonard

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1225

lmleonard@umass.edu

Du Bois 1225

lmleonard@umass.edu

Jeremy Levine

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1221

jeremylevine@umass.edu

Du Bois 1221

jeremylevine@umass.edu

Michaela Loewer

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1332

mloewer@umass.edu

Du Bois 1332

mloewer@umass.edu

Darren Lonefight

College Writing TO

Abigail Macgregor

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1308

ahmacgregor@umass.edu

Du Bois 1308

ahmacgregor@umass.edu

Mark Mangelsdorf

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1216

mmangelsdorf@umass.edu

Du Bois 1216

mmangelsdorf@umass.edu

Emily Marcus

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1214

emilymarcus@umass.edu

Du Bois 1214

emilymarcus@umass.edu

Patricia Matthews

College Writing TO

Taylor McGill

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1222

tmcgill@umass.edu

Du Bois 1222

tmcgill@umass.edu

Siobhan Mei

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1332

siobhanander@umass.edu

Du Bois 1332

siobhanander@umass.edu

Emilie Menzel

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1308

emenzel@umass.edu

Du Bois 1308

emenzel@umass.edu

Elizabeth Mikesch

Resource Center Mentor & College Writing TO

Du Bois 1228

emikesch@umass.edu

Du Bois 1228

emikesch@umass.edu

Alyson Nichols

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1244

apnichols@umass.edu

Du Bois 1244

apnichols@umass.edu

Christine Olson

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1222

cjolson@comm.umass.edu

Du Bois 1222

cjolson@comm.umass.edu

James Pabarue

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1220

jpabarue@umass.edu

Du Bois 1220

jpabarue@umass.edu

Danielle Pappo

Resource Center Mentor & College Writing TO

Du Bois 1226

dpappo@umass.edu

Du Bois 1226

dpappo@umass.edu

Benjamin Parson

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1362

benparsons@umass.edu

Du Bois 1362

benparsons@umass.edu

Kate Perillo

College Writing TO

Rebecca Petitti

Instructional Technology Coordinator & Basic Writing TO

Du Bois 1318

r.petitti@umass.edu

Du Bois 1318

r.petitti@umass.edu

Thomas Pickering

Basic Writing TO

Du Bois 1318

tpickering@umass.edu

Du Bois 1318

tpickering@umass.edu

Anna Piecuch

College Writing TO

Kyle Piscioniere

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1236

kpiscioniere@umass.edu

Du Bois 1236

kpiscioniere@umass.edu

Tom Poehnelt

College Writing TO

Caroline Rayner

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1242

crayner@umass.edu

Du Bois 1242

crayner@umass.edu

Alex Raz

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1224

araz@umass.edu

Du Bois 1224

araz@umass.edu

Bukem Reitmayer

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1344

breitmayer@umass.edu

Du Bois 1344

breitmayer@umass.edu

Jesse Riley

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1230

jdriley@umass.edu

Du Bois 1230

jdriley@umass.edu

Roxanne Ringer

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1229

rringer@umass.edu

Du Bois 1229

rringer@umass.edu

Jay Ritchie

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1230

jritchie@umass.edu

Du Bois 1230

jritchie@umass.edu

Benjamin Roylance

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1214

broylanc@umass.edu

Du Bois 1214

broylanc@umass.edu

Alina Ryabovolova

College Writing TO

Aliza Sajjad

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1348

asajjad@umass.edu

Du Bois 1348

asajjad@umass.edu

Roman Sanchez

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1232

rcsanchez@umass.edu

Du Bois 1232

rcsanchez@umass.edu

Ian Shaikh

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1232

ishaikh@umass.edu

Du Bois 1232

ishaikh@umass.edu

Tori Sheldon

Basic Writing TO

Du Bois 1316

tsheldon@umass.edu

Du Bois 1316

tsheldon@umass.edu

Paige Smeaton

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1222

psmeaton@umass.edu

Du Bois 1222

psmeaton@umass.edu

Catherine Smith

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1334

cbsmith@umass.edu

Du Bois 1334

cbsmith@umass.edu

Sharanya Sridhar

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1346

ssridhar@umass.edu

Du Bois 1346

ssridhar@umass.edu

Abigail Stallings

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1216

astallings@umass.edu

Du Bois 1216

astallings@umass.edu

Sarah Stetson

Basic Writing & Placement Coordinator and Basic Writing TO

Una Tanovic

Basic Writing TO

Heather Thein

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1234

hthein@umass.edu

Du Bois 1234

hthein@umass.edu

James Thomson

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1236

jthomson@umass.edu

Du Bois 1236

jthomson@umass.edu

Thakshala Tissera

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1220

ttissera@umass.edu

Du Bois 1220

ttissera@umass.edu

Zoe Tuck

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1234

ztuck@umass.edu

Du Bois 1234

ztuck@umass.edu

Rebecca Valley

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1238

rvalley@umass.edu

Du Bois 1238

rvalley@umass.edu

Sam Virzi

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1336

svirzi@umass.edu

Du Bois 1336

svirzi@umass.edu

Matthew Walsh

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1236

mfwalsh@umass.edu

Du Bois 1236

mfwalsh@umass.edu

Ann Ward

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1230

annward@umass.edu

Du Bois 1230

annward@umass.edu

Juliana Ward

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1234

julianaward@umass.edu

Du Bois 1234

julianaward@umass.edu

Mitchell Wells

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1229

mcwells@umass.edu

Du Bois 1229

mcwells@umass.edu

David Whelan

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1358

davidwhelan@umass.edu

Du Bois 1358

davidwhelan@umass.edu

Suzanne Wimberly

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1238

swimberly@umass.edu

Du Bois 1238

swimberly@umass.edu

John Yargo

College Writing TO

Du Bois 1224

jyargo@umass.edu

Du Bois 1224

jyargo@umass.edu