wp home > junior year writing > department contacts

Junior Year Writing
Department Representatives

JY DEPT. REPRESENTATIVE E-MAIL PHONE
Afro-American Studies Tricia Loveland tlovelan@afroam.umass.edu 5-2751
Anthropology Julie Hemment jhemment@anthro.umass.edu 7-1104
Architecture Stephen Schreiber schreiber@umass.edu 5-2076
Art Laura Holland laurajholland@gmail.com 5-1902
History of Art & Arch Laetitia LaFollette laelaf@arthis.umass.edu  
Asian Lang & Lit

Bruce Baird

baird@asianlan.umass.edu

7-4992
Astronomy Pam Poissant poissant@astro.umass.edu 5-0909
BDIC Linda Roney lroney@cas.umass.edu 5-2504
Biochemistry Jennifer Normanly normanly@biochem.umass.edu 5-3422
Biology Steven Brewer sbrewer@bio.umass.edu 5-2272
Chemistry Margaret MacDonald macdonald@chem.umass.edu 5-2318
Classics Anthony Tuck atuck@classics.umass.edu 5-4373
College of Natural Sciences Martha Baker mbaker@cns.umass.edu 5-1969
Communication Henry Geddes geddes@comm.umass.edu 5-1901
Communication Disorders Jill Hoover jrhoover@comdis.umass.edu 5-3177
Comparative Literature Amanda Seaman acseaman@asianlan.umass.edu 5-6679
Computer Science Robert Moll moll@cs.umass.edu 5-4315
Dance (& Music) Jeff Cox jcox@music.umass.edu 5-6055
Economics J. Kevin Crocker jcrocker@econs.umass.edu 5-0954
Education Camille Cammack jcammack@educ.umass.edu 5-5734
Engineering Kathleen Rubin rubin@ecs.umass.edu 5-2035
English      
Environmental Conservation/Science Sue Denis sdenis@cns.umass.edu 5-1969
Financial Operations Holly Lawrence lawrence@som.umass.edu 7-2110
Food Science Ron Labbe rlabbe@foodsci.umass.edu 5-1021
French & Francophone Luke Bouvier lbouvier@frital.umass.edu 5-6545
Geosciences Marsha Howe howe@geo.umass.edu 5-5932
German & Scandanavian Studies Robert Sullivan sullivan@german.umass.edu 5-6672
History

Anne Broadbridge

Jennifer Heuer

broadbridge@history.umass.edu

heuer@history.umass.edu

5-6777

5-6757

Hospitality and Tourism Mgt Holly Lawrence lawrence@som.umass.edu 7-2110
ISOM Central Administration Holly Lawrence lawrence@som.umass.edu 7-2110
Italian Artuto Figliola afigliola@frital.umass.edu 5-2314
Journalism Donna Vanasse dvanasse@journ.umass.edu 5-5931
Judaic & Near Eastern Studies Jay Berkovitz jrb@judnea.umass.edu 5-5868
Kinesiology Eliza Frechette efrechet@kin.umass.edu 5-1514
Landscape Architecture Annaliese Biscoff abischof@larp.umass.edu 5-6623
Legal Studies

Paul Collins

Valerie Joseph

pmcollins@legal.umass.edu

vjoseph@umass.edu

5-4079

7-6144

Linguistics Tom Maxfield maxfield@linguist.umass.edu 5-0889
Management Holly Lawrence lawrence@som.umass.edu 7-2110
Marketing Holly Lawrence lawrence@som.umass.edu 7-2110
Mathematics Ilona Trousdale trousdale@math.umass.edu 5-0823
Microbiology Shelley Thibodo sthibodo@microbio.umass.edu 5-0019
Music (& Dance) Jeff Cox jcox@music.umass.edu 5-6055
       
Nursing Genevieve Chandler gec@nursing.umass.edu 5-5094
Nutrition Nancy Cohen cohen@nutrition.umass.edu 5-1079
Philosophy Vanessa de Harven vdeharven@philos.umass.edu 5-8868
Physics      
       
Political Science MJ Peterson mjp@polsci.umass.edu 5-6167
Psychology Jesse McClure jmcclure@cns.umass.edu  
Public Health Sciences Gloria DiFulvio gloria@schoolph.umass.edu 5-4535
Resource Economics Julie Caswell caswell@resecon.umass.edu 5-5735
Slavic & East European Studies Robert Rothstein rar@slavic.umass.edu 5-0894
Sociology Anna Branch ebranch@soc.umass.edu 5-4069
Spanish/Portuguese Luis Marentes marentes@spanport.umass.edu 5-4923
Sports Management Holly Lawrence lawrence@som.umass.edu 7-2110
STPEC

Ethan Myers

Sigrid Schmalzer

ecmyers@english.umass.edu

sigrid@history.umass.edu

5-0043

5-6776

Theater Megan Lewis meganlewis@theater.umass.edu 5-6816
       
Vet & Animal Sciences Deborah McCutchen dmccutchen@nre.umass.edu 5-5448
Women, Gender, Sexuality Studies Karen Lederer lederer@wost.umass.edu 5-1922

 

 
UMail / UDrive / Spark / Spire