wp home > junior year writing > department contacts

Junior Year Writing
Department Representatives

JY DEPT. REPRESENTATIVE E-MAIL PHONE
Afro-American Studies Karla Zelaya kzelaya@afroam.umass.edu 5-2751
Anthropology Milena Marchesi milena@anthro.umass.edu  
Art Bill Oedel twoedel@art.umass.edu 5-6910
Art History Bill Oedel twoedel@art.umass.edu 5-6910
Asian Languages & Literatures

Reiko Sono

rsono@asianlan.umass.edu

5-4947
Astronomy Stephen Schneider ses@astro.umass.edu 5-1949
BDIC Linda Roney lroney@cas.umass.edu 5-2504
Biochemistry Jennifer Normanly normanly@biochem.umass.edu 5-3422
Biology Elizabeth Connor econnor@bio.umass.edu 5-4855
Chemistry Margaret MacDonald macdonald@chem.umass.edu 5-2318
Classics Elizabeth Keitel eek@classics.umass.edu 5-5777
College of Natural Sciences Martha Baker mbaker@cns.umass.edu 5-1969
Communication Stephen Olbrys Gencarella solbrys@comm.umass.edu 5-3685
Communication Disorders Sarah Poissant spoissant@comdis.umass.edu 5-4016
Comparative Literature Jean Fleming jeanf@complit.umass.edu 5-5808
Computer Science Robert Moll moll@cs.umass.edu 5-4315
Dance Marilyn Kushick mkushick@music.umass.edu 5-0018
Economics J. Kevin Crocker jcrocker@econs.umass.edu 5-0954
Engineering Kathleen Rubin rubin@ecs.umass.edu 5-4757
English Randall Knoper knoper@english.umass.edu 5-0644
Environmental Conservation Martha Baker mbaker@cns.umass.edu 5-1969
Environmental Science Martha Baker mbaker@cns.umass.edu 5-1969
Financial Operations Holly Lawrence lawrence@som.umass.edu 7-2110
Food Science Ron Labbe rlabbe@foodsci.umass.edu 5-1021
French Luke Bouvier lbouvier@frital.umass.edu 5-6545
Geosciences Martha Baker mbaker@cns.umass.edu 5-1969
German Sky Arndt- Briggs sky@german.umass.edu 5-6670
History Jennifer Heuer heuer@history.umass.edu 5-6760
Hospitality and Tourism Mgt Holly Lawrence lawrence@som.umass.edu 7-2110
ISOM Central Adminisstration Holly Lawrence lawrence@som.umass.edu 7-2110
Italian Artuto Figliola afigliola@frital.umass.edu 5-6718
Journalism Karen List klist@journ.umass.edu 5-5931
Judaic Studies Jay Berkovitz jrb@judnea.umass.edu 5-5868
Kinesiology Eliza Frechette efrechet@kin.umass.edu 5-1514
Landscape Architecture Annaliese Biscoff abischof@larp.umass.edu 5-6623
Legal Studies Judith Holmes jholmes@legal.umass.edu 5-2305
Linguistics Tom Maxfield maxfield@linguist.umass.edu 5-0889
Management Holly Lawrence lawrence@som.umass.edu 7-2110
Marketing Holly Lawrence lawrence@som.umass.edu 7-2110
Mathematics Ilona Trousdale trousdale@math.umass.edu 5-0823
Microbiology Shelley Thibodo sthibodo@microbio.umass.edu 5-0019
Music Erinn Knyt eknyt@music.umass.edu 5-1247
NRC (Forestry) Lori Miner lminer@nrc.umass.edu 5-2757
Nursing Lisa Wolf lwolf@nursing.umass.edu 5-0859
Nutrition Nancy Cohen cohen@nutrition.umass.edu 5-1079
Philosophy      
Physics Monroe Rabin rabin@physics.umass.edu 5-0424
Plant&Soil Sciences/Entomology Deborah Picking dpicking@psis.umass.edu 5-2249
Political Science MJ Peterson mjp@polsci.umass.edu 5-6167
Psychology Beth Jakob ejakob@psych.umass.edu 7-0707
Public Health Maria Bulzacchelli bulzacchelli@schoolph.umass.edu 5-7428
Resource Economics Julie Caswell caswell@resecon.umass.edu 5-5735
Slavic & East European Studies Robert Rothstein rar@slavic.umass.edu 5-0894
Sociology Dan Clawson clawson@sadri.umass.edu 5-5974
Spanish/Portuguese Luis Marentes marentes@spanport.umass.edu 5-4923
Sports Management Holly Lawrence lawrence@som.umass.edu 7-2110
STPEC Ethan Myers ecmyers@english.umass.edu 5-0043
Theater Harley Erdman harley@theater.umass.edu 5-3490
UWW Karen Stevens kstevens@uww.umass.edu 7-0172
Vet & Animal Sciences Deborah McCutchen dmccutchen@nre.umass.edu 5-5448
Women's Studies Karen Lederer lederer@wost.umass.edu 5-1922

 

 
UMail / UDrive / Spark / Spire