The University of Massachusetts Amherst

Calendar of Events

Please check the calendar below regularly for upcoming events. If you have any questions, please use the form on the Contact page to get in touch with us.

Header Image: 

Upcoming Events

Monday, July 6, 2020 - 8:30am to Friday, July 10, 2020 - 3:00pm
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 8:30am to Friday, July 17, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 9:00am to Friday, July 17, 2020 - 11:30am

Past Events

Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 4:15pm to 6:15pm
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 4:15pm to 6:15pm
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 8:30am to Friday, July 19, 2019 - 3:30pm
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 9:00am to Friday, July 12, 2019 - 3:00pm
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 8:00am to Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 12:00pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 9:30am to Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 2:00pm